GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-06-2009, 11:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: YEMEN
Posts: 170
Member: 226691
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
plz help with f480


i ask second time plz help how can open passwrd f480 with HWK and give me drive and steps use HWK for this
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2009, 12:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GmmalGSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 800
Member: 1092395
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 591
its by usb cable and instal Samsung_PC_Studio_322_HC3.exe and make update and connect the cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2009, 12:58   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
UnlockingPoint's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 296
Member: 1033807
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
yup hez ryt try that
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2009, 15:23   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: YEMEN
Posts: 170
Member: 226691
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
first thanks for all but what realtion between pc studio and hwk how can i user
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 12:14   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
UnlockingPoint's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 296
Member: 1033807
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
i fu hav nspro try with that it only takes 50 seconds to unlock f480 with nspro

if having problem then try teamviewer
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 12:14   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
UnlockingPoint's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 296
Member: 1033807
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
i fu hav nspro try with that it only takes 50 seconds to unlock f480 with nspro

if having problem then try teamviewer
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
plz help unlocking F480 alishahlondon UST Pro II 0 09-07-2009 15:56
hi software experts plz help in f480 chohansahib NSPRO 6 06-07-2009 23:03
plz help with dead f480 kickmaster123km UST Pro II 1 09-04-2008 19:00
*!HelP Me PLZ! * HELP With GF768 *!Help Me PLZ!* DSB Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 11-25-2000 02:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13584 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO