GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-15-2008, 04:34   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 9
Member: 814525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
lol


ok whats the program called? umm i live in australia how do i find out if its legal or not
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2008, 04:48   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 427
Member: 348860
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
try to unlock patch file at the download site
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2008, 04:50   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 9
Member: 814525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
?

can you please link me i got no clue and btw i dont have the cord to connect it to PC so can you please link me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2010, 06:00   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1239114
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by runner30 View Post
try to unlock patch file at the download site

can you send a link to this download please.

i'm new here from australia with 2 x old SGH-A501 (bought from telstra) but been using with optus pre paid sim.

phone A is in the philippines now

phone B i have here in australia (will send over there as well soon)

one i sent phone A to my inlaws in the philippines it was a telstra but it was last used with a optus sim with no problems (both phones A & B) but the one in the philippines they just received is not working with there sim ?


so i tried the codes in this post on phone B all unlocked as far as i know (it said it was)

my sister inlaw with phone A done the codes also with sim but it will not turn on ? hoping its a flat battery charging now.



can someone link me to the - unlock patch file at the download site

will this unloch for networks if it's the problem i have ?



cheers:

Last edited by VEETWO; 02-18-2010 at 06:05.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2010, 06:26   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1239114
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
or any other help what the problem could be ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2010, 14:07   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1239114
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by VEETWO View Post
can you send a link to this download please.

i'm new here from australia with 2 x old SGH-A501 (bought from telstra) but been using with optus pre paid sim.

phone A is in the philippines now

phone B i have here in australia (will send over there as well soon)

one i sent phone A to my inlaws in the philippines it was a telstra but it was last used with a optus sim with no problems (both phones A & B) but the one in the philippines they just received is not working with there sim ?


so i tried the codes in this post on phone B all unlocked as far as i know (it said it was)

my sister inlaw with phone A done the codes also with sim but it will not turn on ? hoping its a flat battery charging now.



can someone link me to the - unlock patch file at the download site

will this unloch for networks if it's the problem i have ?



cheers:


fixed - all above worked was just a flat battery
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2010, 02:51   #22 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 81
Member: 1025376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by keaelite View Post
ok try to enter all this with sim inside(non accepted sim)


2. ENTER on the keypad *2767*3855# (wait 10-15 seconds) phone will reboot(restart)
3. When phone completes reboot ENTER *7465625*638*00000000*00000000# (should enable network lock)
4. NEXT ENTER #7465625*638*00000000# (should disable network lock)
5. AND THEN *#7465625# to check the locks (all locks should be off or are inactive...)





br
keaelite


good info sir!!!!!!!!it works


thx a lot

regards


jason
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
>>> another i607 successfully unlocked <<< keaelite UST Pro II 3 04-25-2009 13:51
>>> another W380i successfully unlocked <<< keaelite SETool2 1 08-11-2008 14:37
>>> Lobster 320 successfully unlock <<< keaelite FuriousGold 5 07-29-2008 05:52
>>> Coral 200 successfully unlocked <<< keaelite Infinity-Box 4 07-08-2008 07:49
>>> GOT MOTO: Successfully UNLOCKED <<< RNC_EBM Motorola P2k 14 12-26-2006 19:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15965 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO