GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-09-2008, 10:54   #31 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4
Member: 191765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

Thank you very much for sharing
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2008, 12:31   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DIGITAL BABU's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: fb.com/digib007
Posts: 1,558
Member: 420857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576793
Thanks Meter: 1,734
Donate money to this user
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by sonujawed View Post
Samsung P910i FREE unlock ...without any cable, without any software.
just type this code and enjoy.....tested 1st by myself working 100% only 128kb sim


1) just insert the card three (3 orginal sim)
2) phone on in normal mode then press *2767*3855# the FONE restart automatically,wait again for normal mode.
3) the again press this code *7465625*638*00000000*00000000# (there is 8 time 0 ) (your network lock incorect)
4) #7465625*638*00000000# (your network lock incorect)
5) to digitare *7465625*228# (your Activia lock: activated)

The FONE is unlcoked now put the 128kb sim and enjoy

Sonu Jawed From Penta One Mobiles


100% unlock with 64/32kb sim possible ?


plz quick post your answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2008, 13:14   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SkyMobile05's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Algerie,Batna
Posts: 772
Member: 508860
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1613186
Thanks Meter: 221
Donate money to this user
I charche the flash for the puc 32kb
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 08:57   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Abussabah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Malappuram. INDIA
Posts: 895
Member: 412813
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594692
Thanks Meter: 333
Donate money to this user
thank u for ur information
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2008, 15:35   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Pakistan
Age: 34
Posts: 1,367
Member: 447849
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604076
Thanks Meter: 590
Fone Will Work 64 k Sim ok
And With 32 k Sim you need Universal Sim, X-sim etc...

B.R.,
Sonu



Quote:
Originally Posted by DIGITAL BABU View Post
100% unlock with 64/32kb sim possible ?


plz quick post your answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2009, 12:47   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Misbahullah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Afghanistan 0093786144898
Age: 35
Posts: 714
Member: 938983
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585802
Thanks Meter: 99
it is working good bur just in one sim not in three others we have four types connection just working with one what to do to work with others
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2010, 05:48   #37 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 58
Member: 463576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
My own work only with 64k not with 128k thanks for the code......... hope to read from the code for 128k
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2019, 19:34   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Pluto
Posts: 25
Member: 1003090
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
works for me samsung p910
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung Sgh-p910 Unlock twist5qat QUALCOMM Models (3G) 3 05-25-2009 16:12
Samsung SGH-P910 Unlock ? svchost UST Pro II 0 09-02-2008 11:11
Samsung SGH-P910 unlock codes don't work WireBaby KULANKENDI Server 11 05-23-2008 09:36
unlock sgh=p910 ryaz1993. UST Pro II 10 08-18-2007 22:08
Samsung SGH-P910 unlock help elchirurgo KULANKENDI Server 3 07-16-2007 20:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14517 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO