GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2011, 11:53   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meeza_84's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Gojra
Posts: 2,298
Member: 279362
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594141
Thanks Meter: 478

flashing compleet but phone lock not remove
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2011, 22:52   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Salami1_1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 1,596
Member: 3941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 636
flashing doesn't unlock mate.. SRS can unlock (Samsung Remote unlock Server >> Unlock Samsung I8320 by cable | Samsung I8320 unlock codes by IMEI) from home without box.

B.r.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2011, 08:12   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meeza_84's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Gojra
Posts: 2,298
Member: 279362
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594141
Thanks Meter: 478
Quote:
Originally Posted by Salami1_1 View Post
flashing doesn't unlock mate.. SRS can unlock (Samsung Remote unlock Server >> Unlock Samsung I8320 by cable | Samsung I8320 unlock codes by IMEI) from home without box.

B.r.
bro phone not in country code i want remove phone lock
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2011, 09:17   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gulab_sam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: india
Age: 29
Posts: 371
Member: 759661
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
SUCCESSFULL FLASH MY I8320 AND WORK VERY WELL

LOG IS HERE


[ 0 ] open COM105
[ 0 ] odin mode.. check platform verification.
[ 0 ] [ Device ] platform 1, revision 4.
[ 0 ] check download environment.
[ 0 ] Downloading factoryfs.cramfs
[ 0 ] Downloading Sbl.bin
[ 0 ] Downloading initrd.cramfs
[ 0 ] Downloading zImage
[ 0 ] Downloading Modem
[ 0 ] Please wait
[ 0 ] check download environment.
[ 0 ] Downloading ES.csc
[ 0 ] Downloading ES.csc (8), 8
[ 0 ] reset pda..
[ 0 ] wait for the completion
[ 0 ] end.. bye~
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2011, 09:28   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ali_imran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1,997
Member: 481609
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659889
Thanks Meter: 365
Hotfile.com: One click file hosting: I8320_www.TSAR3000.com.rar

How_to_download_I8320.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download

Hotfile.com: One click file hosting: I8320_BUJC1.rar

complate flashing solution . thnx to TSAR3000

BR.
Ali.Imran
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ali_imran For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2011, 21:14   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Salami1_1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 1,596
Member: 3941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 636
Quote:
Originally Posted by meeza_84 View Post
bro phone not in country code i want remove phone lock
the software can reset user code also .
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 17:59   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 122
Member: 428252
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
big thanks 4 share this .-----
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 11:58   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hossnemamun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: B A N G L A D E S H
Posts: 671
Member: 324750
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590437
Thanks Meter: 302
All are Fake Solution. i am totally confused !!!


i already tried to 10 item Firmware but same as.

disgusted .. it's make big pain from customer.


No Thanks
Hossne Mamun
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2013, 11:58   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hossnemamun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: B A N G L A D E S H
Posts: 671
Member: 324750
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590437
Thanks Meter: 302
All are Fake Solution. i am totally confused !!!


i already tried to 10 item Firmware but same as.

disgusted .. it's make big pain from customer.


No Thanks
Hossne Mamun
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2013, 08:02   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hossnemamun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: B A N G L A D E S H
Posts: 671
Member: 324750
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590437
Thanks Meter: 302
Quote:
Originally Posted by Esso Elkordy View Post
Thaxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx



why you say thanks ?

all are fake...

problem not solve i8320...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2014, 12:12   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
!!!_babu_!!!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: all device sell hear
Posts: 1,493
Member: 1627323
Status: Offline
Sonork: WhatsApp+8801763009154
Thanks Meter: 479
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by hossnemamun View Post


why you say thanks ?

all are fake...

problem not solve i8320...

100% solved ..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2016, 11:30   #27 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Proud to represent of B.D
Age: 39
Posts: 10,581
Member: 1162626
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 10,790
Donate money to this user
Vodafone 360 Tested Firmware With Complete Flashing Solution

8320BUJC1_OMNJC1+OdinMulti_091023_ Palash Ahammad


Rar Pass:-
gsmhosting
__________________
--------------------------

Use Search Button to get Instant Result | Follow Forum Rules
Avoid Spams in the forum to prevent ban your account.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need to flash 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 08-16-2019 19:37
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 01-03-2015 05:41
100% unlock1 for Nokia 6150 v5.17 ------,......... cIVIc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-10-1999 02:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20250 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO