GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia CDMA

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-26-2003, 03:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mg70brz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Brazil
Posts: 581
Member: 18726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
i need datacable for nokia 3520 !!!


need to buy a datacable for nokia 3520 fbus/mbus , not for 3320,but this cable is not fit to 3520 , i need a specified cable for use only on nokia 3520....
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2003, 14:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mobile Lab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: D U B A I
Age: 43
Posts: 1,929
Member: 17651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.81230
Thanks Meter: 318
check here .

www.ucables.com

Thanks n Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2003, 17:58   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: South America
Posts: 200
Member: 33057
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face

Ucables.com
doesn't have the cable 3520.
if somebody knows who has it for sale, or who manufactures it. please communicate it.


thanks


--------------------
www.UnlockCel.com
N3 in South America
PD. I use translator
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2003, 20:36   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mobile Lab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: D U B A I
Age: 43
Posts: 1,929
Member: 17651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.81230
Thanks Meter: 318
contact with me .

ICQ : 230518986

Thanks n Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2003, 21:50   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Moscow, Russia
Age: 45
Posts: 284
Member: 6653
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597550
Thanks Meter: 26
please post link or pinout, but ICQ no ask
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
please i need help for nokia 7360 for network chronic Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 05-16-2008 09:20
pls,need help for nokia n95 hang at nokia ..... 1.8 MT-BOX 4 12-03-2007 16:29
Need assistance for Nokia 6015i & Nokia 2126 Networkunlock Nokia CDMA 19 08-01-2006 21:05
How to reset lifetimer for Nokia 3520/3560 TDMA ? sp-lox Nokia CDMA 2 02-20-2004 00:02
need pinout for Nokia 3520 or 3560. very need sp-lox Nokia CDMA 1 12-30-2003 20:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12865 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO