GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2010, 07:22   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 686246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to reset security code samsung corby B3210


Pleaz help,how to reset security code samsung corby B3210 ??









Thx B4

BR.
Beny99
 
Old 01-16-2010, 11:32   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajesh_ch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,658
Member: 618404
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624568
Thanks Meter: 288
Quote:
Originally Posted by BENY99 View Post
Pleaz help,how to reset security code samsung corby B3210 ??









Thx B4

BR.
Beny99
flash the phone.............

wbr.
rajesh ch.
 
Old 01-18-2010, 03:29   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 686246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@rajesh ch.

Flash with what ??UST ??
coz i look UST not add corby B3210....so i must be flash with another program ??
if yes,whould you give me link for that program ??THX my friend



BR
Beny99
 
Old 01-18-2010, 18:30   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmXplorer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: INDIA
Posts: 1,094
Member: 363308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
Find out via Opti flash ..
Regards
GX
 
Old 01-18-2010, 18:42   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Braycel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Villa del rosario/Nsd Colombia
Posts: 3,561
Member: 813309
Status: Offline
Sonork: (Off Line)
Thanks Meter: 1,827
used spt box the best for flashing
 
Old 12-06-2010, 14:38   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 5
Member: 989363
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
just click unlook in nspro it will be unlook if that is phonnelook or simook tested way .


don;t forget to say thanks
 
Old 12-06-2010, 23:01   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 602
Member: 1009679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 166
i have unlock with z3x several times, now what's wrong with other boxes?
 
Old 12-07-2010, 14:49   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfaN_vu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: KM
Age: 39
Posts: 1,328
Member: 130244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609062
Thanks Meter: 138
Donate money to this user
for security code try this code *2767*3855# user code reset to default.
 
Old 12-07-2010, 14:53   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oneoka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Egypt
Posts: 544
Member: 1071342
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614417
Thanks Meter: 103
1 - for security code try this code *2767*3855# user code reset to default

2 - Find out via Opti flash
 
Old 01-06-2011, 22:37   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: mexico
Posts: 10
Member: 472254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
how to use opti flas for unlock is only soft where i get the soft
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to reset security code of samsung I450???? svchost Z3X-Team Products 8 05-14-2010 19:52
how to reset security code of samsung I450???? svchost NSPRO 26 03-27-2009 17:05
how to reset security code of samsung I450???? svchost UST Pro II 2 03-26-2009 11:09
How to reset Security Code - User Code talkways UST Pro II 14 08-20-2007 00:05
pls help how to reset security e810 samsung.. markrhi Samsung Hardware Repair 1 08-11-2007 06:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32600 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO