GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2007, 20:24   #136 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ggsmcentre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 173
Member: 150790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2

A727 included in models
But reboots & unlock fails
From AT&T any ideas will be appreciated

BR
ggsmcentre
 
Old 10-16-2007, 20:37   #137 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: lancashire. england.
Posts: 125
Member: 193791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
G600 imei repair

Any idea when g600 imei repair will be available.
 
Old 10-16-2007, 21:13   #138 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SiRoYa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 38
Posts: 8,376
Member: 16107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.58402
Thanks Meter: 26,411
Quote:
Originally Posted by majorrspca View Post
Any idea when g600 imei repair will be available.
soon its just a matter of few hours .. keep ur fone in hand



wbr
SiRoYa
 
Old 10-16-2007, 21:31   #139 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Crumarix1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: in AXE control room
Age: 52
Posts: 954
Member: 84300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
I have U700 in hand......
 
Old 10-16-2007, 22:00   #140 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 52
Member: 164812
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i got error, ustpro2 dont start and give error.
i have uninstalled old version and installed new version.
also tryed deinstall and new install in device manager.

always the same
Attached Images
File Type: jpg ust-error.jpg (11.7 KB, 22 views)
 
Old 10-16-2007, 22:54   #141 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 191
Member: 123819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
nice work ... brother
 
Old 10-17-2007, 09:07   #142 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHAPRAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: gods on country(kerala)
Posts: 1,769
Member: 31906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 101
please add x508 ..but unlock it on x500 cable- e860
 
Old 10-17-2007, 13:13   #143 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ggsmcentre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 173
Member: 150790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by ggsmcentre View Post
A727 included in models
But reboots & unlock fails
From AT&T any ideas will be appreciated

BR
ggsmcentre

Any news on this model please?
 
Old 10-17-2007, 13:35   #144 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
abdelhak_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: morocco/fes
Posts: 447
Member: 463184
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
plz add z170 and z240e
 
Old 10-17-2007, 21:51   #145 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
leemobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: inside apple products
Age: 47
Posts: 246
Member: 20366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
g600 imei

Quote:
Originally Posted by SiRoYa View Post
soon its just a matter of few hours .. keep ur fone in hand



wbr
SiRoYa
is g600 imei repair ready soon and when for u700 unlock and imei

br
leemobile
 
Old 10-18-2007, 10:43   #146 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Serbia
Posts: 117
Member: 42332
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
can't unlock p200, it still locked after direct unlock... also can't flash e570, get some error about loader (fine with older version)
 
Old 10-18-2007, 18:45   #147 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmXplorer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: INDIA
Posts: 1,094
Member: 363308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
thank u grat work working nice need more result
Regards
 
Old 10-19-2007, 07:52   #148 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
DrilleR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Age: 44
Posts: 223
Member: 47307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
about L760 flashing...when i trying to select the flash file UST2 can`t add the file to UST2 software!!!!!
 
Old 10-19-2007, 11:43   #149 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 74
Member: 588010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
SiRoYa:
Unfortunately, the new version won't run on my wide-format laptop either.

There's a button at the language selection screen that does not appear, so you cannot proceed from there. No version from 5.01 to 5.65 has gotten past that point--the PC is an HP Pavillion ZD8000. I have the same problem on a little VAIO wide-screen laptop.

However, my wife's Dell is an older 4:3 ratio screen, as is the desktop in my office--Versions 5.25 and 5.60 run on them with no problem so I assume there's something in that language selection module.

As more and more PCs go to the wide-screen format (1680x1050) I hope you'll address this problem, or come up with a work-around. Simply setting the screen display to 1024x768, (which should work) sadly, does not.

It may have something to do with both wide-screen laptops using ATI Radeon video display components. Have you had a chance to look into this problem or have you been able to re-create it?

Meanwhile, my only work-around is simply to use my wife's Dell laptop or my work PC (But I'm really supposed to be doing the job they pay me to do... )
 
Old 10-19-2007, 11:54   #150 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: guinea conakry
Age: 42
Posts: 222
Member: 63749
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
great update can u add Zv60 unlock please?
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
!! UST PRO v5.66 Released !! SiRoYa UST Pro II 199 07-22-2008 10:28
UST PRO v5.86 Released SiRoYa UST Pro II 104 02-06-2008 07:53
where is the UST PRO v5.86 Released (26 January 2008) buqki UST Pro II 10 02-04-2008 15:15
Help me for ust-pro v5.65 and v5.66 software error pepe67 UST Pro II 1 12-13-2007 16:15
Ust Pro V5 And V5.01b Not Good jawal UST Pro II 6 06-06-2007 18:40

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20766 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO