GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2007, 07:13   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 90
Member: 103961
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy v804ss not found Help me unlocking step by step


V804SS is not found

modem ok com 16
vodafone894ss modem

USTPRO2 port com 3
USTPRO2 port com 4
cable R45 USB
phone is flash mode

Reading data from box...
Searching for UMTS phone...
Phone not found!
Elapsed Time (00:36)

804SS step by step unlocking

Help me
 
Old 03-03-2007, 07:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sygnal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 943
Member: 235471
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by maximusdecimus View Post
V804SS is not found

modem ok com 16
vodafone894ss modem

USTPRO2 port com 3
USTPRO2 port com 4
cable R45 USB
phone is flash mode

Reading data from box...
Searching for UMTS phone...
Phone not found!
Elapsed Time (00:36)

804SS step by step unlocking

Help me
try to lower more your modem
 
Old 03-03-2007, 07:47   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 90
Member: 103961
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello
modem com port change
ex. com 5 ?
or speed down
ex.9600 ?
 
Old 03-03-2007, 07:58   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sygnal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 943
Member: 235471
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by maximusdecimus View Post
hello
modem com port change
ex. com 5 ?
or speed down
ex.9600 ?

yup modem com of the unit

for ex your ust has it at 3 and 4 make your unit at 5 gets?...
 
Old 03-03-2007, 08:13   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 90
Member: 103961
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
no not found
com port cange com5

do not set flash mode?
 
Old 03-03-2007, 08:18   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Cavite, Philippines
Age: 41
Posts: 173
Member: 139251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
What version? Kindly check the date,
 
Old 03-03-2007, 15:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SiRoYa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 37
Posts: 8,376
Member: 16107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.58402
Thanks Meter: 26,411
did u put ur fone in download mode ( 9 + power on)
 
Old 03-03-2007, 15:35   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sarbi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 57
Posts: 280
Member: 64405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by maximusdecimus View Post
V804SS is not found

modem ok com 16
vodafone894ss modem

USTPRO2 port com 3
USTPRO2 port com 4
cable R45 USB
phone is flash mode

Reading data from box...
Searching for UMTS phone...
Phone not found!
Elapsed Time (00:36)

804SS step by step unlocking

Help me
hello men follow as Below;
1. put ur fone in download mode ( 9 + power on) IF u select ust com port 3 and 4 THEN V804SS MODEM SELECT ON COM2.
EXAMPLE: AS BELOW
2. v804SS MODEM port com 2
USTPRO2 port com 3
USTPRO2 port com 4

BR
saleem
 
Old 03-04-2007, 00:35   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 90
Member: 103961
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by sarbi View Post
hello men follow as Below;
1. put ur fone in download mode ( 9 + power on) IF u select ust com port 3 and 4 THEN V804SS MODEM SELECT ON COM2.
EXAMPLE: AS BELOW
2. v804SS MODEM port com 2
USTPRO2 port com 3
USTPRO2 port com 4

BR
saleem
I did it in this way, but am not found
Indication with a flash mode is VOFDKK4.0.
Indication of a device with a flash mode is SUMSUMGMCDMAMODEM not V804SSMODEM.
Please help somebody it.
 
Old 03-05-2007, 13:24   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sarbi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 57
Posts: 280
Member: 64405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by maximusdecimus View Post
I did it in this way, but am not found
Indication with a flash mode is VOFDKK4.0.
Indication of a device with a flash mode is SUMSUMGMCDMAMODEM not V804SSMODEM.
Please help somebody it.
do u install v804ss usb driver. after intalling restart computer.
BR
saleem
 
Old 03-17-2007, 10:51   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 90
Member: 103961
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I can flash v804ss but can not unlock

Searching for UMTS phone...
Phone detected! : COM2
Programming flash...
Operation successful.
Elapsed Time (03:09)

SUMSUMGMCDMAMODEM port is com5

whay Phone detected! : COM2 ???
 
Old 03-26-2007, 06:41   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chuckzster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: TaTmode(cebu)
Age: 37
Posts: 572
Member: 139924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
could be detected if using lower version of UST...but phone would just hang up......
 
Old 03-26-2007, 12:59   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salama10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 286
Member: 341812
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
how can i change com port modem
i try from device manger
opened port (com and lpt)not found
opened modem i found it but samsung mobile usb modem
but not able to change any advice please
 
Old 04-14-2007, 20:14   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Zaihtam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: 0x001FD00
Age: 43
Posts: 1,284
Member: 98572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by sarbi View Post
hello men follow as Below;
1. put ur fone in download mode ( 9 + power on) IF u select ust com port 3 and 4 THEN V804SS MODEM SELECT ON COM2.
EXAMPLE: AS BELOW
2. v804SS MODEM port com 2
USTPRO2 port com 3
USTPRO2 port com 4

BR
saleem
how come ????........
Then Vahid serabi should correct this COM port bug problem, i had encountered this problem today.


Good Luck...
 
Old 04-14-2007, 22:30   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SiRoYa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 37
Posts: 8,376
Member: 16107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.58402
Thanks Meter: 26,411
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zaihtam View Post
how come ????........
Then Vahid serabi should correct this COM port bug problem, i had encountered this problem today.


Good Luck...
vahid serabi ?? hehe vahid dont drink
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
smartclip not found help me? asif_ae Smart-Clip 1 02-24-2010 08:23
Box not found! - Help Me.. paxji AlcaBull 3 06-07-2009 19:41
3110 mmc not found*help me gopalhot Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 12-04-2008 21:35
please help me unlock 1100 by imei ciprian_stroe Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 10-02-2006 18:37
Firmware not found Help me ligteltelecom Smart-Clip 4 08-22-2005 09:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21423 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO