GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > USB-Smart > Dongle Problems (USB-Smart)

Dongle Problems (USB-Smart) Dongle probelms and installation support

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-09-2006, 06:23   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Hungary
Posts: 279
Member: 19859
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
dongle error 01


Hello.
dongle error 01 when I start Usbsmart_Maintenance_v40
driver installed.
soft also
please help.
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2006, 15:13   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 108
Member: 80353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
me to. The diference is that ai have: error 02 .

USB_smart_error.gif

If a run Usbsmart_Maintenance_v40 without Dongle attached to PC computers says: "USB Smart not find" (that's normal).

USB_smart_error2.gif

Any solutions would be apreciated
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2006, 16:39   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Europe
Age: 47
Posts: 446
Member: 10946
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
I have the same problem.
Yesterday the program was working ok,
today nothing
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2006, 17:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Mr999::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: India ( Punjab ) / China
Age: 38
Posts: 4,995
Member: 154749
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.92483
Thanks Meter: 1,048
well some time its also happen to me but when i re-plug my dongle its ok..and its cause of when we useing multi usb plug on one ports...just re-plug ur cable and will be ok..or try to use another free port..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2006, 18:51   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 108
Member: 80353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I tried to use another USB port, i re-plug many times and nothing happend! I restart WINDOWS XP, and nothing! I even put dongle in Tornado BOX and nothing.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Error 01 fingerunlock DELOK DONGLE 0 03-31-2005 20:32
DIV-8.0_CRACKED_don't work ---> DIV Security Module ERROR 01 -=G3=- Sony Ericsson 11 01-08-2004 08:14
I can't run Div8.0 : DIV Security Module ERROR 01 DoctorV Sony Ericsson 4 08-20-2003 04:12
sonyericsson emptyboard maker: fastkey security module error 01 andrew-c Sony Ericsson 8 06-07-2003 07:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.12796 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO