GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > USB-Smart > Dongle Problems (USB-Smart)

Dongle Problems (USB-Smart) Dongle probelms and installation support

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2006, 06:46   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 14
Member: 74167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
USB-SMART not work ???


Hi..
I connect usb-smart show ''USB-SMART not find(1)'' I use cpu AMD, I want howto repair...
thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2006, 07:01   #2 (permalink)
MANOLE
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
try w other computer. also ur details are incomplete.

BR,
Manole
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2006, 09:04   #3 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 157
Member: 268050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
You are using a nforce chipset? The nforce chipset is incompatible with USB Smart Dongle. You need a USB Hub or a new mainboard.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2006, 04:52   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deYo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Croatia, www.gsm-electronic.hr
Age: 50
Posts: 404
Member: 52325
Status: Offline
Sonork: GSM ELECTRONIC
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by chokchai
Hi..
I connect usb-smart show ''USB-SMART not find(1)'' I use cpu AMD, I want howto repair...
thank you
Hi,
Open your dongle and clean contact in sim card.
br
deyo
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2006, 05:02   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
c.venkatesan63's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 159
Member: 303829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Smart Clip

Quote:
Originally Posted by chokchai
Hi..
I connect usb-smart show ''USB-SMART not find(1)'' I use cpu AMD, I want howto repair...
thank you
YOU CHEK CABILE AND YOU MUST CANACT 9 VOLT
DC POWER IF MAY CONACT YOU CHCK BOIAS SETING
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2006, 19:42   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 91
Member: 69006
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
use JAF Dongle and its work perfekt!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2006, 07:11   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
andrew14's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: dasma cavite
Age: 46
Posts: 1,096
Member: 78367
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
me too dongle dont work in amd!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2006, 23:54   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 451
Member: 115066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
dongle not fine any solution for me connect 100% but software not opening
help me plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006, 05:38   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Christobol_007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Age: 44
Posts: 250
Member: 252859
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ralf555
You are using a nforce chipset? The nforce chipset is incompatible with USB Smart Dongle. You need a USB Hub or a new mainboard.
You are wrong, i am currently using AMD with nforce chipset and it works. Still, it doesn't work on all my USB ports.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2006, 05:06   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: india
Age: 45
Posts: 865
Member: 216088
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
can any body help me i have the same problem dongle not found when i open .exe file . . . .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2006, 10:02   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: CAMBODIA
Age: 44
Posts: 63
Member: 168347
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Why??????????

Error
Usb smart Dongle not found 1

Connect 100% , I just update Motorolla from I-phone.
Please hepl me!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
smart clip usb port not working. naeem janjua Smart-Clip 2 03-06-2007 13:50
moto [usb smart] not working chiragp Motorola P2K (USB-Smart) 6 05-10-2006 07:19
Help. The usb smart dont work _GanZa_ Samsung (USB-Smart) 2 04-04-2006 07:35
Would all USB Smart Tools work with Twister as Interface ? MisterX GSMFREE Others (USB-Smart) 9 03-05-2006 03:53
Usb-smart Not Work!!!! Dave.W SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 3 09-13-2005 14:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.17448 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO