GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > USB-Smart > Dongle Problems (USB-Smart)

Dongle Problems (USB-Smart) Dongle probelms and installation support

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2006, 14:35   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: BY
Posts: 218
Member: 201432
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Why new environments are not started...


After installation Usb-Smart Installer 3 [1] .4.exe all environments are started without problems, for example Semc 6.6 and others
After uploading new environments, for example SEMC_Tool_v8.6, all the familiar inscription - dongle not found constantly jumps out
In what the reason... Has read through themes connected with this sore at a forum - it is sometimes started...
It can is connected with a chipset nforce or all the same reinstall win xp sp2
Started on different computers - everywhere works... Only not at me...
And now and Maintenance_v4.0 it is not started...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2006, 20:49   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: BY
Posts: 218
Member: 201432
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2006, 07:31   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Japan
Age: 42
Posts: 913
Member: 150697
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
each of the new releases of each tool are meant to replace the previous. this is why more than one environment is not supported.

the problem is, sometimes when zulea makes a new update, the newer software loses some functionality of the older software.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2006, 09:27   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: BY
Posts: 218
Member: 201432
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevbodian
each of the new releases of each tool are meant to replace the previous. this is why more than one environment is not supported.

the problem is, sometimes when zulea makes a new update, the newer software loses some functionality of the older software.
just read it

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...23#post1827323
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
why this phones are not yet supported?..... =Deftones= MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 7 01-30-2010 09:05
why new lg model not support polar new update ? ::: ANSWERED ::: somonahmed PolarBox 3 3 08-09-2009 05:47
Modules are not starting clark 77 Infinity-Box 14 05-26-2008 13:32
PHOENIX are not started Fahri Phoenix Black Box 0 11-25-2005 18:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15192 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO