GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Alcatel O.T.U.F

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2008, 16:15   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 209
Member: 527885
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
== Read This == Don't forget Black Box


Hello members,

Its look thats people forget Black Box, i just make this post to people who think thats black box is not good, black box got evrythings same as Silver box the only thing not available in Black Box is :

- Full repair function (not present, but can be upgraded)
- Cloning function (not present, but can be upgraded)

This make price down to half from Silver Box (250$)

Our work is for both at same time nothing is different only right and activation change (1minute)

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2008, 10:02   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada
Age: 42
Posts: 8,091
Member: 24023
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,621
Donate money to this user
nice to inform user about that
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2008, 05:03   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Age: 67
Posts: 100
Member: 659658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
you we can still use or old BLACK BOX???????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 10:49   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 209
Member: 527885
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by BB5advance View Post
you we can still use or old BLACK BOX???????????????
Hello,

I mean :

www.gsmmsaters.com/blackbox.php
www.gsmmasters.com/silverbox.php

Look differences

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
please read this info in n70 jaleelkuttikkar Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 2 03-29-2010 16:36
Venus Box Users ... plz Don't Forget it . makona Venus Box 0 06-22-2007 03:40
XPMOBILE- please read this....don't make us disapointed. MicrostarGSM® Federal One 10 04-03-2004 21:23
if you don't have dongle for maxim!!!read this! hrco Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 10-03-2002 18:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12856 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO