GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones Hardware Repair Area > Hardware Equipments for GSM

Hardware Equipments for GSM All about Hardware Instruments and equipments like Soldering Stations, Hardware Tools, Oscilloscopes , Frequency Counters ..ext.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-12-2020, 10:47   #196 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Cambodia. Phnom Penh
Age: 30
Posts: 17
Member: 1853269
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.650600
Thanks Meter: 1

hepl me for naviplus pro 3000s can't use
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2020, 10:52   #197 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Cambodia. Phnom Penh
Age: 30
Posts: 17
Member: 1853269
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.650600
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
After update to v1.1308 feature Tab "Display Fix" is missing.

hepl me for naviplus pro 3000s can't use
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2020, 09:08   #198 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 13
Member: 1253358
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronaldomacedo View Post
I have the most updated version I can't post a link here
Please PM me the link
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2020, 21:17   #199 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 35
Member: 140864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
firmware naviplus pro 3000s ver 1.1310

firmware naviplus pro 3000s ver 1.1310 please send link
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2020, 23:44   #200 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Zaki Bouzidson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Algeria
Posts: 123
Member: 2287326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Version 1.1310 doesn't exist, 1.1309 is the latest one AFAIK
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2020, 10:06   #201 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Cambodia. Phnom Penh
Age: 30
Posts: 17
Member: 1853269
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.650600
Thanks Meter: 1
Naviplus pro3000s Version 13.09 fix for it

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1s_Z...ew?usp=sharing
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2020, 20:45   #202 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,657
Member: 302596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 707
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by lok makara View Post
post link without permission access
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2020, 15:47   #203 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::iRizwan::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: زمین
Posts: 1,114
Member: 79937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84313
Thanks Meter: 4,686
Donate money to this user
Lightbulb

Here are the 2 Last Firmware Versions.
1. NaviPro3000 v1.1309.zip
2. NaviPro3000 v1.1310.zip
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to .::iRizwan::. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-11-2020, 00:50   #204 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Age: 50
Posts: 1
Member: 2395859
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello
to day I'm tried to upgrade my programmer device pro3000s, after upgrade my device get in Boot Loop. my mean is, its show blue screen with logo and send sound then get reset and its don't let me to install another upgrade files, so do you know any way or hardware upgrade way to fix it
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2020, 06:47   #205 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 12
Member: 1958033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::iRizwan::. View Post
Here are the 2 Last Firmware Versions.
1. NaviPro3000 v1.1309.zip
2. NaviPro3000 v1.1310.zip
Fully working!!! thank you!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2020, 00:27   #206 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 68
Member: 82502
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
What does new firmware do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2020, 01:08   #207 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dam1inc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 327
Member: 1866487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Quote:
Originally Posted by todesto View Post
What does new firmware do?
also wondering this

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2020, 16:28   #208 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Angelo Cruz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: InnovateK
Posts: 399
Member: 8012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
Two iPad 3 boards dead after using non removable adapter...

Anyone had this issue before ?

I have two iPad 3 A1416 16GB both with one NAND Hynix H2DTDG8UD1MYR.
Both are dead after using non removable adapter.

Can read / edit / write / format the NANDs but after they won´t power on / charge or enter DFU mode ,they are COMPLETELY DEAD.

With cable connected to charger it drain 0.230mA from charger.

Both were working perfectly before editing serial/wifi/bt .

Any clue ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2020, 12:28   #209 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 39
Member: 831155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
its working perfect good writing.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20975 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO