GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2004, 19:17   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crysst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: romania
Age: 46
Posts: 730
Member: 48215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Gx25 can be unlocked by furious like gx15


I just unlocked one gx25 using furious, gx15 usb drives and usb cable for nec N8.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to crysst For This Useful Post:
Old 11-24-2004, 22:35   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 56
Posts: 17
Member: 93220
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
gx25

did u use the same procedure as gx 15 unlock ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2004, 09:49   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crysst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: romania
Age: 46
Posts: 730
Member: 48215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Yes, the same procedure: enter test mode **** then press 1 then 66 or 99 I dont remember the press............
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2004, 11:22   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: india
Posts: 31
Member: 8262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How to unlock GX30? It is running 100% but phone not in test mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2004, 02:26   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
huricane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Aberdeen UK
Posts: 402
Member: 33843
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
how about tm150?can furious do this too??
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2004, 21:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GoGy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Europe
Posts: 506
Member: 69725
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
I have one gx25... what is procedure to unlock it as gx15 ?

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2004, 21:45   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crysst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: romania
Age: 46
Posts: 730
Member: 48215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
easy

Conect you gx25 like gx 15.
select right com port and press unlock.
to the screen will see xxxxxx
then falow the instruction from the program: press 1 then...................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2004, 22:03   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GoGy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Europe
Posts: 506
Member: 69725
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
phone powered ON or OFF?

Anything... I haven't unlocked any gx15 yet... so I don't know the procedure...

I got error on 3%
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2004, 22:57   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crysst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: romania
Age: 46
Posts: 730
Member: 48215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
if you got error to 3% then the conection is not good.

First you must have instaled gx15 usb drivers
Second you must use a usb cable for gx15
Third select right com port where usb emulate (for me was com 6) and the battery must be full.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2004, 23:19   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GoGy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Europe
Posts: 506
Member: 69725
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Where to set or check this USB emulate

I have instaled drivers... but how can I do all this by USB cable if we talk about furious which support only COM port connection?
Is that emulate respoinsible for this?

Sorry if I don't know something as you know but I am trying and no success

thanks for your help anyway
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2004, 23:23   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crysst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: romania
Age: 46
Posts: 730
Member: 48215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Sincerly, I dont know how see what port the driver emulated but you can try all the ports you have in program...... cannot be more.....take 1 and then 2 and......until the phone will be conected.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2004, 23:24   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GoGy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Europe
Posts: 506
Member: 69725
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
thanks a lot...

only one more confirmation please...
we both are talking about furious? or some free soft?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2004, 23:25   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moni108's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 953
Member: 26440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
1. install gx 15 driver
2. connect the nec usb cable 2 the gx15 and all the driver should install.
3. when it says the hardware is correctly installed open under system, device mange and check which com-port is assigned 2 the gx15.
4. run the sharp gx15 unlocker and match the com-port from the drop down list.
5. follow instructions.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2004, 23:26   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GoGy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Europe
Posts: 506
Member: 69725
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
phone turned ON or OFF?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2004, 23:29   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moni108's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 953
Member: 26440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
1. nstall only gx15 driver, connect the usb (nec cable which comes with furious) 2 the gx-15 and power on the fone.cant remember exactly but i think fone was on when i press unlock .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
lg u310 can be unlocked by furious gold aleem26 LG 6 07-09-2011 15:20
lg u400 can be unlocked with furious?(Solved) GSMman187 FuriousGold 5 10-21-2009 08:33
Sharp GX25 can be unlocked?? zakiyyboss FuriouS II 1 11-06-2006 17:41
can anybody confirm if z105 can be unlock by choosing x430 in ust ashvin QUALCOMM Models (3G) 2 08-06-2005 20:55
is this version can be unlocked with furious 3G free ?? chavrotti NEC 21 01-03-2005 11:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.17720 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO