GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-30-2005, 20:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Unlockfonez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: www.unlockfonez.com
Posts: 142
Member: 86328
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
how to enter code in lg 8130 v106


hi
please guide me how i can enter the code in
lg 8130 v106.

wbr
pagal1
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2005, 21:00   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 51,224
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,835
Donate money to this user
Angry

Quote:
Originally Posted by pagal1
hi
please guide me how i can enter the code in
lg 8130 v106.

wbr
pagal1
First u must downgrade phone by flashing.

best regards,
FTeam
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2005, 21:26   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Inside my brain
Age: 39
Posts: 441
Member: 97242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
you can also make a partial downgrade, just flashing drive_c and wcdma of v100, then enter code.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to enter code in lg cu515???? mahesh_patel361 A1-Services.org 0 02-18-2009 13:34
How to enter code in LG ke790 paul jones jr LG 1 12-20-2008 22:38
how to enter code in LG CU720 ktcamritsar Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 2 10-23-2008 12:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22703 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO