GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-28-2005, 19:59   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ziko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Here
Age: 59
Posts: 648
Member: 16916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
NEC n341 unlocking ???


What kind of magic has to be used to unlock e341.
I have original furious-1 dongle and I use USB cable like e616 unlocking.
I instaled usb drivers and OBEX port is 15, when start soft it search ports from 5-9 then I manually set port to 5 or 6 but phone is ON, without battery and soft just looking for ports and no unlock code is given.
How to unlock ?


Ziko
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2005, 15:23   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MELDON BA's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: QUIAPO,MANILA CITY PLAZA
Posts: 292
Member: 65015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
same problem here. and it looks so simple on furious tutorial video.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2005, 15:38   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lemor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: WATCHING YOU
Posts: 1,249
Member: 38562
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,478
Quote:
Originally Posted by ziko
What kind of magic has to be used to unlock e341.
I have original furious-1 dongle and I use USB cable like e616 unlocking.
I instaled usb drivers and OBEX port is 15, when start soft it search ports from 5-9 then I manually set port to 5 or 6 but phone is ON, without battery and soft just looking for ports and no unlock code is given.
How to unlock ?


Ziko
man put the usb cable directly to the usb port..do not change the port..now read the code.... if the codes come out and if its 00000000 meaning the version of the is high..you cannot unlock it using this f***ing dongle... keep it make it a key chain for remembrance..

if you realy want too unlock it.. used the seach button you will find the real solution for free..

br

lemor
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2005, 15:41   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lemor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: WATCHING YOU
Posts: 1,249
Member: 38562
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,478
Quote:
Originally Posted by MELDON BA
same problem here. and it looks so simple on furious tutorial video.
much better to used the crack version..more faster than the original..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2005, 17:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ziko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Here
Age: 59
Posts: 648
Member: 16916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Port must be changed... now phone is found ...reading codes.... and here is codes on image....

I use USB cable (but not pin8+10 shorted) and battery inside and phone ON.


Also here is with freee soft (see next image)


P.S. Is other free soft you talking about then this on image ?
Attached Images
File Type: gif n341.gif (32.7 KB, 147 views)
File Type: gif Snap1.gif (8.3 KB, 152 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2005, 19:14   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lemor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: WATCHING YOU
Posts: 1,249
Member: 38562
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,478
Quote:
Originally Posted by ziko
Port must be changed... now phone is found ...reading codes.... and here is codes on image....

I use USB cable (but not pin8+10 shorted) and battery inside and phone ON.


Also here is with freee soft (see next image)


P.S. Is other free soft you talking about then this on image ?
contact me on icq i will give you trick
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2005, 19:45   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ziko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Here
Age: 59
Posts: 648
Member: 16916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Qlemor

You ICQ is ofline , please send me trick on mail:

[email protected]

wbr

Ziko
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2005, 18:02   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
FuriouS TeaM's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 5,032
Member: 4584
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69564
Thanks Meter: 15,094
Soon we will included back all nec 2g models suported by FuriouS 1 + new models

BR.
Steve.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2005, 18:05   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
FuriouS TeaM's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 5,032
Member: 4584
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69564
Thanks Meter: 15,094
also Ziko.

Please use only port 9 for nec. So go to control panel and change Obex Port to Com9.

BR.
Steve.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2005, 18:09   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ziko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Here
Age: 59
Posts: 648
Member: 16916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Hi,

I unlocked with redbox, but there was also OBEX=com8, modem=com9 and by redbox manual should be selected lower virtual port (in this case com8) but only error, when tried on modem port com9 phone unlocked

Nice when added nec2G in new BOX

wbr

Ziko
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2005, 18:16   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Canary Islands
Age: 51
Posts: 1,432
Member: 17351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Need some help too please(Have used search thats why Im here ! ;)

I have a phone but it doesnt actually say which model it is as its a movistar nec but I am guessing it is the e341. It actually looks like the phone next to the E606 in the furious unlocker that is fully opened(flip). So firstly is that the phone I am trying to unlock?(Not really a silly question!). Now if it is I have followed the instructions and have used both the N8 and the E616v modded cable, com port 9, but it just scans and doesnt find the phone. In Device Manager the only thing I can see is obex port and all the drivers for com port 9 are installed. Why can I not unlock this model or is it one of the other nec's? And thats the reason? Thanks for your help guys(hopefully!)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2005, 00:15   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 53,508
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 60,882
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Dog
I have a phone but it doesnt actually say which model it is as its a movistar nec but I am guessing it is the e341. It actually looks like the phone next to the E606 in the furious unlocker that is fully opened(flip). So firstly is that the phone I am trying to unlock?(Not really a silly question!). Now if it is I have followed the instructions and have used both the N8 and the E616v modded cable, com port 9, but it just scans and doesnt find the phone. In Device Manager the only thing I can see is obex port and all the drivers for com port 9 are installed. Why can I not unlock this model or is it one of the other nec's? And thats the reason? Thanks for your help guys(hopefully!)
You posted in wrong section. Are you going to ask support for cracks ? Use them **** ur phone and be happy alone.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2005, 01:47   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Canary Islands
Age: 51
Posts: 1,432
Member: 17351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Er no!

> > Hello Thedog,
> >
> > This e-mail contains all the details to use your FuriouS DonglE.
> >
> > Username : Thedog
> > Password : Mdj****C5K
> > Reseller : YELDAR
> > SerialNo : 352323568
> >
> > You can use this info for the server and the site to download latest
> > updates.

What sort of 'crack' is this? Maybe you have been smoking it?

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2005, 13:45   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 53,508
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 60,882
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Dog
> > Hello Thedog,
> >
> > This e-mail contains all the details to use your FuriouS DonglE.
> >
> > Username : Thedog
> > Password : Mdj****C5K
> > Reseller : YELDAR
> > SerialNo : 352323568
> >
> > You can use this info for the server and the site to download latest
> > updates.

What sort of 'crack' is this? Maybe you have been smoking it?

Br
i think ur smoking as again you post non-related question with the topic.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2005, 18:51   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Canary Islands
Age: 51
Posts: 1,432
Member: 17351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
lol your hilarious Mr Cracker

The point is to show you that I am a bonafide paid up furious dongle owner, afterr you said I am asking for support for crack software. And why have I posted in wrong section I used search, then found someone else who was having trouble unlocking the same phone and then I added I need help also!Anyway dont worry I will manage alone sir. Thanks for all your help its been most entertaining if not useful.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nec 338 hang on nec after unlock burraq FuriousGold 2 09-06-2007 16:00
Nec n341 locked ALHAJI NEC 1 06-16-2007 18:15
.: Nec N400, N400i And Other More Than 8 Models Of Nec Phones Unlocker On Thursday :. Jani-Jan NEC 6 06-06-2005 07:07
NEC Remote unlock! Mpx200 remote unlock ! E200 remoteunlock! Gabidi Main Sales Section 0 07-01-2004 00:42
<<< News Cheap !!! Sagem All Unlocker !! Lg All Unlocker !!! Nec All Unlocker !!! >>& julvir Main Sales Section 0 01-03-2004 19:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.23524 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO