GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2006, 22:04   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deYo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Croatia, www.gsm-electronic.hr
Age: 50
Posts: 404
Member: 52325
Status: Offline
Sonork: GSM ELECTRONIC
Thanks Meter: 18
Update for Furious box II


Whay no update for this box? Only for GOLD?
wbr
deyo
 
Old 09-04-2006, 21:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dragosgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Bacau
Posts: 3,231
Member: 148032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 416
Quote:
Originally Posted by deYo View Post
Whay no update for this box? Only for GOLD?
wbr
deyo
Because Furious Box 2 is dead now-R.I.P.
Good for us that the support area is still opend
 
Old 09-04-2006, 22:08   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 54,020
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 61,634
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragosgsm View Post
Because Furious Box 2 is dead now-R.I.P.
Good for us that the support area is still opend

Don't be so sure

Br
 
Old 09-04-2006, 23:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gambitjam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: HOME OF PEACE
Posts: 661
Member: 113732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
Don't be so sure

Br
Just want to say that since i updated to Gold i have not revive one single phone.
I did LG u8120 same procedure which FB-2 revive many before but it came with No network when i used Fgold.
When it comes to NEC ---- Fgold does not even connect with both USB & GX cable (which all are OK with FB-2). I have in my front 12 pieces of NEC 616, 313, 228, 338 with blinking and unlocking problem both when i wanted to use my FB-2 removing Fgold, My PC turns to blue screen.

Also i do not see Sony Ericsson listed in Fgold.
Pls i really enjoyed working with FB-2 that is why i bought Gold. try to bring the happy days, not posting support site closed.

EXAMPLE:
NEC E616V (FGOLD)

Reading Info ...
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:21
----------------------------------------------------

228 BY fGOLD

Reading info...
Failed to open the communication port !
Error ... !
Ready...
Time needed - 00:00:00
OBEX IS SAME AS SELECTED COM
 
Old 09-10-2006, 01:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Baguio City, Benguet
Posts: 822
Member: 149576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by gambitjam View Post
Just want to say that since i updated to Gold i have not revive one single phone.
I did LG u8120 same procedure which FB-2 revive many before but it came with No network when i used Fgold.
When it comes to NEC ---- Fgold does not even connect with both USB & GX cable (which all are OK with FB-2). I have in my front 12 pieces of NEC 616, 313, 228, 338 with blinking and unlocking problem both when i wanted to use my FB-2 removing Fgold, My PC turns to blue screen.

Also i do not see Sony Ericsson listed in Fgold.
Pls i really enjoyed working with FB-2 that is why i bought Gold. try to bring the happy days, not posting support site closed.

EXAMPLE:
NEC E616V (FGOLD)

Reading Info ...
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:21
----------------------------------------------------

228 BY fGOLD

Reading info...
Failed to open the communication port !
Error ... !
Ready...
Time needed - 00:00:00
OBEX IS SAME AS SELECTED COM
well if this really true, im f....k. i lose my gram buying this product Fgold
 
Old 09-10-2006, 05:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ryaz1993.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: gsm market
Age: 36
Posts: 701
Member: 222481
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
maybe u have cable problem man i unlocked many nec wiz gold

tick ftdi use wen u get error cant open port
\\

but u must not use usb cable

u must use gx30 cable


or 338 com


so pls check and understand
 
Old 09-10-2006, 08:59   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Port Harcourt Nigeria
Age: 51
Posts: 1,079
Member: 197720
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
in case u are using usb try install epi driver it will still work
 
Old 09-11-2006, 06:17   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 361
Member: 88176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Can any1 give me a answer????

Does the Furious Gold has to run on Windows 2000 and XP?
After i installed FSG.exe, it doesnt open!! Currently OS on my computer is Window Me OS.
I bought the box on http://www.furious-gold.com . i can not find any infor of the system requirement from www.furious-gold.com AND http://www.boot-loader.com
what a bad sevice!!!!!!
i would very much apprecite if any one who can help out with this!!

Last edited by selfone69; 09-11-2006 at 07:05.
 
Old 09-11-2006, 13:50   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 54,020
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 61,634
Quote:
Originally Posted by gambitjam View Post
Just want to say that since i updated to Gold i have not revive one single phone.
I did LG u8120 same procedure which FB-2 revive many before but it came with No network when i used Fgold.
When it comes to NEC ---- Fgold does not even connect with both USB & GX cable (which all are OK with FB-2). I have in my front 12 pieces of NEC 616, 313, 228, 338 with blinking and unlocking problem both when i wanted to use my FB-2 removing Fgold, My PC turns to blue screen.

Also i do not see Sony Ericsson listed in Fgold.
Pls i really enjoyed working with FB-2 that is why i bought Gold. try to bring the happy days, not posting support site closed.

EXAMPLE:
NEC E616V (FGOLD)

Reading Info ...
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:21
----------------------------------------------------

228 BY fGOLD

Reading info...
Failed to open the communication port !
Error ... !
Ready...
Time needed - 00:00:00
OBEX IS SAME AS SELECTED COM
OFFCOURSE U HAVE PROBLEM BECAUSE UNLOCK IS MADE BY SHARP GX 30 CABLE AND NOT USB. PHONE MUST BE ON, +5V ENABLED.

BR
 
Old 09-11-2006, 13:51   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 54,020
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 61,634
Quote:
Originally Posted by selfone69 View Post
Does the Furious Gold has to run on Windows 2000 and XP?
After i installed FSG.exe, it doesnt open!! Currently OS on my computer is Window Me OS.
I bought the box on http://www.furious-gold.com . i can not find any infor of the system requirement from www.furious-gold.com AND http://www.boot-loader.com
what a bad sevice!!!!!!
i would very much apprecite if any one who can help out with this!!

AS ALLREADY REPLIED IS 2K/XP ONLY PLUS U POSTED IN FURIOUS 2 SECTION AND SECONDLY WHY U LOOKED SUPPORT ON BOOTLOADER DOT COM ?

BR
 
Old 09-12-2006, 22:17   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deYo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Croatia, www.gsm-electronic.hr
Age: 50
Posts: 404
Member: 52325
Status: Offline
Sonork: GSM ELECTRONIC
Thanks Meter: 18
Hi,
I just buy and recive upgrade dongle
br
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PLZ NEED Furious Box II V13-11-2006 FOR FBOX 2 hanen FuriousGold 1 10-06-2007 00:40
Can not update Furious Box II nicugsm FuriouS II 3 10-04-2006 12:33
Furious gold why not fix the bugs in Furious box II first pearsonjohnboy FuriouS II 26 04-15-2006 12:07
05.05.2005 FuriouS BOX II Update NO. 8 .:hack3r2k:. FuriouS II 16 05-12-2005 15:53
Furious Box II Hot New Box Ready ! Stock Avaible ! Unlock Now All New Lg3g Phones !!! FuriouS TeaM Main Sales Section 0 04-07-2005 23:40

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.20206 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO