GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2009, 13:09   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Cote d'Ivoire
Posts: 277
Member: 841640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
Vodafone 527 succesfully unlock with FURIOUS-GOLD


I have just succesfully unlocked a Vodafone 527 ''free'' without log using SAGEMLOCO_BETA_v1.0.0.1920 "" Pack 3""



Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
MCU ID: 3090000D796700C2000000000000807E
ROM HASH: 731C27AB2AE00189FBD4FD3013B53252
ROM VER: 05.02
Authorising ...
Sending preloader ...
Exploiting ...
Preloader started ...
Sending applet ...
Loader version: FuriouSTeaM GSM DEVELOPEMENT
Changing baudrate ...
Flash ID(0): 0001:317E:4100
Reading unbinded data;
Unbinded flash data done;
Unbinded eeprom data done;
Plain datadone;
Model: VF527
Hash: 00002910
Algo: 05
Firmware: EVN,PJ: 160908 1055
Imei: 351959025726912
Phone code: 0000
Prod. code: 254053893
Id calculation done;

CODES:
NET LO CODE: 4285406791
NET HI CODE: 3215851783
DIRECT UNLOCK: OK
Done !
Time needed - 00:02:44
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to lovist2 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-23-2009, 18:21   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Cote d'Ivoire
Posts: 277
Member: 841640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
FuriousTeam add my721x to the list of supported Sagem by ''SAGEMLOCO_BETA_v1.0.0.1920'' test by me 100% working


Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
MCU ID: 0D100201A7A346C1000000000000925D
ROM HASH: 62FB6505AC902905678D99DD748702EE
ROM VER: 05.02
Authorising ...
Sending preloader ...
Exploiting ...
Preloader started ...
Sending applet ...
Loader version: FuriouSTeaM GSM DEVELOPEMENT
Changing baudrate ...

Flash ID(0): 0001:317E:4100

Reading unbinded data;
Unbinded flash data done;
Unbinded eeprom data done;
Plain datadone;
Model: my721X
Hash: 000032D1
Algo: 07
Firmware: ETN,EF: 170608 1542
Imei: 351972020792037
Phone code: 0000
Prod. code: 254037360
Id calculation done;


CODES:
NET LO CODE: 1238625188
NET HI CODE: 2150920448
Done !
Time needed - 00:01:52
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lovist2 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-07-2010, 10:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
perfect1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 921
Member: 511749
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674364
Thanks Meter: 333
Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
MCU ID: 1630000F887A00C20000000000003A79
ROM HASH: 731C27AB2AE00189FBD4FD3013B53252
ROM VER: 05.02
Authorising ...
Sending preloader ...
Exploiting ...
Check cable/battery and retry ! If same error your phone has new generation of Locosto CPU thats not bootable via exploit !
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:01:10

sagam 527c
pls help me
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to perfect1 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-18-2010, 20:04   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 100
Member: 178732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
What cable do you use to unlock?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to doctorhu For This Useful Post:
Old 01-22-2010, 11:17   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rameez_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,548
Member: 327384
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605419
Thanks Meter: 312
nice share...............
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rameez_gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 01-26-2010, 11:54   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
microera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: www.microera.si
Posts: 1,534
Member: 4923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
Quote:
Originally Posted by doctorhu View Post
What cable do you use to unlock?
yes
what cable to unlock?
because not detected with usb cable ....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to microera For This Useful Post:
Old 05-06-2010, 13:24   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Melbourne,Vic,Australia
Age: 46
Posts: 166
Member: 236236
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Donate money to this user
vodafone 527 unlock problem

Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
MCU ID: 1080000A488000C20000000000002277
ROM HASH: 731C27AB2AE00189FBD4FD3013B53252
ROM VER: 05.02
Authorising ...
Sending preloader ...
Exploiting ...
Check cable/battery and retry ! If same error your phone has new generation of Locosto CPU thats not bootable via exploit !
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:01:03

wat to do
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sanpreet_singh For This Useful Post:
Old 05-06-2010, 13:28   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 35
Posts: 4,237
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,330
Donate money to this user
new cpu not supported yet
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Boshko_Alfa For This Useful Post:
Old 05-06-2010, 16:34   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobitechnepal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: nepal,kathmandu,New Road
Posts: 638
Member: 1139381
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1593399
Thanks Meter: 225
Donate money to this user
old cpu supported but new cpu not support
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mobitechnepal For This Useful Post:
Old 06-05-2010, 14:45   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: punjab pakistan
Age: 43
Posts: 122
Member: 576320
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607530
Thanks Meter: 18
old cpu supported but new cpu not support
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:
Old 08-01-2010, 11:46   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: moroco
Posts: 178
Member: 190540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
what cable to unlock?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jaredthami For This Useful Post:
Old 08-01-2010, 11:51   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: moroco
Posts: 178
Member: 190540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
i use cable f-g 52
is not
working
Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
MCU ID: 36600111BF7000C2000000000000022D
ROM HASH: 731C27AB2AE00189FBD4FD3013B53252
ROM VER: 05.02
Authorising ...
Sending preloader ...
Exploiting ...
Check cable/battery and retry ! If same error your phone has new generation of Locosto CPU thats not bootable via exploit !
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:01:07
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jaredthami For This Useful Post:
Old 08-01-2010, 17:25   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,362
Member: 755709
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,635
ROM VER: 05.02 its new cpu not supported yet only you can unlock via special servers.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Momo_Gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 08-07-2010, 07:09   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmshapon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: U.A.E
Age: 33
Posts: 531
Member: 767368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590347
Thanks Meter: 570
ress power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
MCU ID: 22F00207468000C20000000000006422
ROM HASH: 731C27AB2AE00189FBD4FD3013B53252
ROM VER: 05.02
Authorising ...
Sending preloader ...
Exploiting ...
Check cable/battery and retry ! If same error your phone has new generation of Locosto CPU thats not bootable via exploit !
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:01:08
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gsmshapon For This Useful Post:
Old 08-07-2010, 08:36   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 1,163
Member: 197538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
@ gsmshapon

Read this : Check cable/battery and retry ! If same error your phone has new generation of Locosto CPU thats not bootable via exploit !

thanks
mike
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Huawei T155 succesfully unlocked with Furious-Gold lovist2 Various 1 11-16-2009 16:18
Vodafone 527 succesfully unlock with FURIOUS-GOLD MOBIL CLINIC FuriousGold 4 10-26-2009 19:35
vodafone 527 can unlock with smti plz melgsm SMTi 17 06-20-2008 01:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.19564 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO