GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > FuriouS II

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2010, 07:30   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MIRPUR AJK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,301
Member: 725834
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 921

vodafone 340 successfull unlock,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Model: Vodafone-340
Checking data, wait...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 autodetect
Initializing [6225:8A05:8A00]...
CPU: MT6225
chip: 0001:4A03:A002
status: 01
Connecting at 19200, wait...
Release Power button now !
Phone detected, wait...
Hardware: MT6225,E05
Date: 2006.06.14
Version: 1.0
Version: BM35A1.V2.22.M00.02.42
Version: FOXLINK25_08B_HW
81 byte(s) read
imei: 35592203252574
connection Ok
186 byte(s) read
reading data...
reading data #2...
building new data...
writing data...
174 byte(s) read
reading data...
972 byte(s) read
building new data...
writing data...
verifying...
verification Ok
done
Finished, time used: 14 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MIRPUR AJK For This Useful Post:
Old 09-15-2010, 12:05   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MIRPUR AJK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,301
Member: 725834
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 921
new locosto cpu that not sutable ,,,,but old is 100% unlocking
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2010, 19:07   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 1,185
Member: 95476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 185
Vodafone 527 succesfully unlock with FURIOUS-GOLD .........


Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
MCU ID: 2F800108688546C1000000000000CC5B
ROM HASH: 62FB6505AC902905678D99DD748702EE
ROM VER: 05.02
Authorising ...
Sending preloader ...
Exploiting ...
Preloader started ...
Sending applet ...
Loader version: FuriouSTeaM GSM DEVELOPEMENT
Changing baudrate ...

Flash ID(0): 0001:317E:4100

Reading unbinded data;
Unbinded flash data done;
Unbinded eeprom data done;
Plain datadone;
Model: VF527
Hash: 00002143
Algo: 07
Firmware: EVN,PL: 050808 1806
Imei: 351959028xxxxxx
Phone code: 0000
Prod. code: 254060244
Id calculation done;


CODES:
NET LO CODE: 0698135491
NET HI CODE: 3747229237
Done !
Time needed - 00:02:07
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011, 14:49   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ghana
Posts: 166
Member: 943447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
MCU ID: 27700016867700C2000000000000B261
ROM HASH: 731C27AB2AE00189FBD4FD3013B53252
ROM VER: 05.02
Authorising ...
Sending preloader ...
Exploiting ...
Check cable/battery and retry ! If same error your phone has new generation of Locosto CPU thats not bootable via exploit !
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:01:08
whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy cant unlock??????????????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mobileland139 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-19-2011, 06:23   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 988
Member: 1012165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
i learnt sagem vodafone 527 the new cpu is not supported yet but how can one know the new oor old cpu?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2011, 06:25   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 988
Member: 1012165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
i learnt sagem vodafone 527 the new cpu is not unlock supported yet,but how can one know the new or old cpu?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2011, 08:11   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raselopu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Motalib Plaza,Dhaka,Bangladesh
Age: 38
Posts: 800
Member: 485407
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580486
Thanks Meter: 183
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonywireless View Post
i learnt sagem vodafone 527 the new cpu is not unlock supported yet,but how can one know the new or old cpu?
lets have a try with FG.
if old cpu then result unlocked phone !!
if new cpu then FG will tell u what's u need to know.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to raselopu For This Useful Post:
Old 06-04-2011, 15:46   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
m.awais.as's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Lahore Pakistan.
Age: 36
Posts: 2,518
Member: 1284347
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592292
Thanks Meter: 977
Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
MCU ID: 32A00016BE7800C2000000000000BA49
ROM HASH: 731C27AB2AE00189FBD4FD3013B53252
ROM VER: 05.02
Authorising ...
Sending preloader ...
Exploiting ...
Check cable/battery and retry ! If same error your phone has new generation of Locosto CPU thats not bootable via exploit !
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:01:03
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2019, 14:32   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 4
Member: 2528087
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by perfect1 View Post
Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
MCU ID: 1630000F887A00C20000000000003A79
ROM HASH: 731C27AB2AE00189FBD4FD3013B53252
ROM VER: 05.02
Authorising ...
Sending preloader ...
Exploiting ...
Check cable/battery and retry ! If same error your phone has new generation of Locosto CPU thats not bootable via exploit !
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:01:10

sagam 527c
pls help me
how to connect vfd 527 to furious gold
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Huawei T155 succesfully unlocked with Furious-Gold lovist2 Various 1 11-16-2009 16:18
Vodafone 527 succesfully unlock with FURIOUS-GOLD MOBIL CLINIC FuriousGold 4 10-26-2009 19:35
vodafone 527 can unlock with smti plz melgsm SMTi 17 06-20-2008 01:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.16006 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO