GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > PolarBox 3

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-23-2018, 15:22   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: andalusia spain
Posts: 30
Member: 1594021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
any chance of request certificate


Hi, since this card support and project is dead.
there's any way of request certificate?
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2018, 10:53   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: canary island
Age: 45
Posts: 248
Member: 93421
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Polar Box 3 Certificate

Hi to all.

You install Box (porbox software); and later use Polar Sat with box coneected and drivers installed and press (certificated Creating), Works perfect, server for this work.

I try today and work fines
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to desanclador For This Useful Post:
Old 10-31-2018, 19:54   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: andalusia spain
Posts: 30
Member: 1594021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
it's now solved, thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2019, 12:41   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 10
Member: 1920303
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can someone explain the process in more detail? I can not create the certificate.
Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2019, 00:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Carnalito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 841
Member: 2785367
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 321
Quote:
Originally Posted by tucan666 View Post
Can someone explain the process in more detail? I can not create the certificate.
Thank you.
Polar box don't work anymore. Close thread.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Carnalito For This Useful Post:
Old 05-13-2019, 10:31   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 11
Member: 2631531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
So is it possible to activate Panda box 3 again, and if so how?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2019, 07:49   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 46
Member: 2013013
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
So is it possible to activate POLAR SUITE again, and if so how?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2019, 01:35   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: canary island
Age: 45
Posts: 248
Member: 93421
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Now not, servers off and project off.

Ty all copy jobīs from Polar Team Box
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2019, 14:26   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Member: 1664124
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I was working even and the server was not working. The way I had a copy of Windows from the time the box was working I made it with an old Acronis program.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15294 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO