GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > PolarBox 3

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-01-2009, 21:15   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,180
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 243
cant remove user code kf510 :::ANSWERED:::


yesterday i tried to remove user code on kf510 but always error but unlcok code read ok. how to remove user code is polar sport user code remove on kf510
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2009, 21:34   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 42
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,034
just type 2945#*# and reset ur phone

br

<= The_Gorr =>
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2009, 19:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,180
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 243
i cant type any thing code is on start up. there is no way to type. is polar have any slution ??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2009, 19:18   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 42
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,034
try to use test card

br

<= The_Gorr =>
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2009, 11:25   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:::: SOFT KILLER ::::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 989
Member: 179651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
go to your soft select model from the liste and doing set factory phone must be power on and good luck sir

if not working change your cable to KG 800 cable and doing same step

Last edited by ..:::: SOFT KILLER ::::..; 10-03-2009 at 11:35.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
>> How Remove User Code KF510 Please ? << GsmTower LG 1 12-11-2009 09:21
ples how to remove user code samsung f480 :::ANSWERED::: masslarry PolarBox 3 4 10-06-2009 20:34
i cant remover user code.? SAN INFOTECH SpiderMan 2 07-15-2009 15:28
voda fone 228 cant remove user code ::: SOLVED ::: sameenshah123 PolarBox 3 3 10-17-2008 11:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24618 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO