GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > PolarBox 3

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2015, 18:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wendigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Inside PolarBox
Posts: 4,037
Member: 10286
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.90962
Thanks Meter: 4,353
PolarBox Update v359 - [20-02-2015]





Polar Suite Update v3.5.9
Panda Suite Update v1.7.8
SAT Tool Update v1.5.5


Official website : PolarBox Update v359 - [20-02-2015]
Link direct download : PolarBox3_Update_v359.zip (64,46 MB) - uploaded.net


Huawei phones (Different platforms)

Huawei Ascend G630
Huawei Ascend G740
Orange Yumo

[+] Added DIRECT UNLOCK function
[+] Added RELOCK function
[+] Added RESTORE BACKUP function



Alcatel phones (Different platforms)

Alcatel OT-Evo7 HD (Tablet)
Alcatel OT-M600
Alcatel OT-M600Q

[+] Calculation function (unlock) added for this models
[+] TOTALLY all providers supported
[+] This models has been added to PandaBox module

Alcatel OT-1009
Alcatel OT-1010
Alcatel OT-1010D
Alcatel OT-1011
Alcatel OT-1035
Alcatel OT-1035D
Alcatel OT-7041

[+] Added FLASHING support for this models
[+] Added new BOOT procedure (for fix phones flashed incorrectly)
[+] Working with baudrate up to 921.600 bds
[+] Added new flashfiles to Alcatel support area.
[+] If you need any other flashfile contact us at [[email protected]]

1009a_ALMX1_736_Firmware().zip
1009x_ALGR1_736_Firmware().zip

1010Dx_ALAP5_8EU_Firmware().zip
1010Dx_ALBW1_8EU_Firmware().zip
1010Dx_ALFR1_8EU_Firmware().zip
1010Dx_ALRU1_8EU_Firmware().zip

1010x_ALBE1_7EP_Firmware().zip
1010x_ALEU1_7EJ_Firmware().zip
1010x_ALGB1_7EP_Firmware().zip
1010x_VDPT1_753_Firmware().zip

1011a_TLMX1_71P_Firmware().zip
1011a_UFMX1_71M_Firmware().zip
1011a_UFMX8_71P_Firmware().zip

1011Dx_ALAP1_81P_Firmware().zip
1011Dx_ALBR1_81F_Firmware().zip
1011Dx_ALKE1_81P_Firmware().zip

1035a_AVCL3_C1B_Firmware().zip
1035a_EECL1_C1B_Firmware().zip
1035a_MVGT1_C19_Firmware().zip
1035a_TLCL1_C19_Firmware().zip

1035Dx_ALCZ1_B1C_Firmware().zip
1035Dx_ALFR1_B1K_Firmware().zip
1035Dx_ALGR1_B1K_Firmware().zip
1035Dx_ALRU1_B1C_Firmware().zip

1035x_ALGB1_A1L_Firmware().zip
1035x_ALPL1_A1C_Firmware().zip

7041x_ALRU1_ASF_Firmware().zip
7041x_ALTN1_AQV_Firmware().zip
7041x_YGES1_ASF_Firmware().zip
7041x_RGES1_AQV_Firmware().zip

Alcatel OT-2000
Alcatel OT-2001
Alcatel OT-2010

[+] Added new BOOT procedure (for fix phones flashed incorrectly)



Thanks in advance for your attention.
With best regards,

[ Polar Team ]
[ Http://www.polarbox2.net ]
[ Http://www.polarbox3.com ]
  Reply With Quote
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to wendigo For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-21-2015, 04:15   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::GSMLOTFOR::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 25
Posts: 671
Member: 1648232
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627232
Thanks Meter: 257
Anyone have mediafire link for this latest version...

Please upload to mediafire.

My internet connection was so slow....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 04:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rotelcam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: SPAIN
Posts: 1,874
Member: 698210
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578921
Thanks Meter: 3,591
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::GSMLOTFOR::. View Post
Anyone have mediafire link for this latest version...

Please upload to mediafire.

My internet connection was so slow....
Link direct download : PolarBox3_Update_v359.zip (64,46 MB) - mediafire.com
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to rotelcam For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-21-2015, 06:14   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ramdane21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: algeria
Posts: 181
Member: 1882414
Status: Offline
Sonork: 21000
Thanks Meter: 28
no need mor alcatel update wi need ohter model motorola new sfr new huwaie new chainnise new zte new like other box (nck sigma micro box ..........)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 08:23   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: pakistan
Posts: 9
Member: 2314646
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
in these days mtk cpu is bla bla so add it as universal all cpu support..............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 09:00   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Inside Polar Box
Posts: 723
Member: 71492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by ramdane21 View Post
no need mor alcatel update wi need ohter model motorola new sfr new huwaie new chainnise new zte new like other box (nck sigma micro box ..........)
You can send these new motorola phones that indicates ??
If so please contact me

[email protected]

Regards

^FiStrO^
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 10:14   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ramsey1976's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: nigeria
Posts: 554
Member: 581848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
polar box is joke of the century...relying on polar box for your biznes means your finshed..how many updates in 2 years ......i cant even remember where my polar box is at the moment....plz team try and make this year a polar year....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 10:23   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Punto-Móvil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: GRAN ALACANT SPAIN
Posts: 736
Member: 1147852
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1602463
Thanks Meter: 283
Sincerly i forgot that i have PolarBox in my shop.
A long period without a real Update.
Hope this team will reinsert himself in the unlocking race.
All boxes have introduced unlock by certificate read write qcn ,network fix ....etc but seems or they don t know how to add these functions or they see that they are not interesting.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Punto-Móvil For This Useful Post:
Old 02-21-2015, 12:11   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
flechazo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Perdidooo !!
Age: 40
Posts: 2,401
Member: 39250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
very very poor update
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 19:29   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ahmed Zitoon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Alexandria-Egypt
Age: 32
Posts: 900
Member: 187853
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609563
Thanks Meter: 1,167
Donate money to this user
have dead ot-7041D
any support !
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2015, 10:57   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Inside Polar Box
Posts: 723
Member: 71492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ahmed Zitoon View Post
have dead ot-7041D
any support !
Download flash from Polar Support, connect phone and make flash

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2015, 14:02   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wendigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Inside PolarBox
Posts: 4,037
Member: 10286
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.90962
Thanks Meter: 4,353
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ahmed Zitoon View Post
have dead ot-7041D
any support !
You have flashfiles in support area.
I uploaded this other firmwares more :

7041x_ALFR1_ASF_Firmware().zip
7041x_ALIB1_ASF_Firmware().zip
7041x_ALIB_ASF_Firmware().zip

In case you need any firmware that not appears in support, send me mail to [email protected]

With best regards,
\W3nd|g0
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2015, 09:50   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Age: 41
Posts: 130
Member: 530752
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
gooooooooooooooooooooooooooood update
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2015, 18:37   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 79
Member: 74284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
I have polar box 2 metal, what I need to use it gain?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2015, 23:48   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wendigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Inside PolarBox
Posts: 4,037
Member: 10286
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.90962
Thanks Meter: 4,353
Quote:
Originally Posted by felix_the_cat View Post
I have polar box 2 metal, what I need to use it gain?
If you have an old polarbox2 metal you simply need to get a P3CARD.
This will upgrade your polarbox2 old to a polarbox3 and gives you all activations free for 1 year.

Any other doubt, feel free to contact with any polarbox reseller or contact me at [email protected]

With best regards,
\W3nd|g0
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wendigo For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39094 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO