GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Third Party Hardware Products > Venus Box


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-10-2008, 21:14   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: 60
Posts: 1
Member: 8109
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
zte a36 unlocker


how to open simlock zte a36???
anyone have solution???
 
Old 06-19-2008, 12:02   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tamer_Elhosary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: EGYPT
Age: 37
Posts: 1,415
Member: 63774
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88137
Thanks Meter: 134
not support with Venus Box
 
Old 06-20-2008, 00:28   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
leroi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 906
Member: 107916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by agusmardi View Post
how to open simlock zte a36???
anyone have solution???

dear

i have already unlock this phone usind infinity just do so
regards
 
Old 06-20-2008, 10:37   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hrcell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: at virgin galatic
Posts: 293
Member: 184884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 564
Quote:
Originally Posted by leroi View Post
dear

i have already unlock this phone usind infinity just do so
regards
are u sure sir??
infinity still beta tester , cant unlock provider(simlock)
phone lock/security code may be can

zte A36 no have counter for reset simlock
no solutions until now
 
Old 06-20-2008, 22:21   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alfin5557's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: R474 5VS
Posts: 314
Member: 176999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
yes , ucan job with infinity software V 1.50 and this pinout for u phone
Cable name: ZTE-225
keyboard top
1..........8
1: phone Tx (RJ-45 pin-3)
2: phone Rx (RJ-45 pin-2)
3: Gnd

rgds,
alfindo-team
 
The Following User Says Thank You to alfin5557 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-21-2008, 10:51   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tamer_Elhosary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: EGYPT
Age: 37
Posts: 1,415
Member: 63774
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88137
Thanks Meter: 134
@ all
Thread closed
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ZTE A36 unlock ismabdi Infinity-Box 9 11-23-2008 14:44
zte a36 unlock fida_hussain Infinity-Box 4 08-09-2008 11:50
ZTE A36 unlock problem help plz asad_nomy7 Infinity-Box 10 07-08-2008 20:18
zte A36 unlock done but still locked tolski Infinity-Box 8 05-29-2008 14:57
problem with unlock ZTE A36 volamihamina Infinity-Box 1 04-29-2008 07:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13798 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO