GSM-Forum

GSM-Forum (https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/)
-   allGSMunlock MultiOnline Remote Server (https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f413/)
-   -   Problem with allGSMunlock credits (https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f413/problem-allgsmunlock-credits-928966/)

DATTS 02-16-2010 11:46

Problem with allGSMunlock credits

it very strange i don`t want to do this but do not want to pay atention me
i bought 150credit i recieved{ 14311:52:35 AM > Credit Limit: 143 } out of this i reguested for setool log 30( Credit Limit: 143 / Credit Spent: 50 / Credit Pending: 0 / Credit Left: 93)and then lg u400 which i can not even enter the code 12 credit i then reply
[ allGSMunlock.com ] Finished Job ! i sent reply to this on the same u400 it deducted my credit, today the remaining credit is gone now i have this
Null credit balance can somebody help me talk to Atrix j this is my first time
to buy credit from him

MobiLuy.co.yu 02-16-2010 12:23

please post user name on allGSMunlock server and Atrix will check and answer.

DATTS 02-16-2010 12:47

Allgsmserver

He created the user name and the pass

AtrixJ 02-16-2010 15:37

Quote:

Originally Posted by DATTS (Post 5434440)
it very strange i don`t want to do this but do not want to pay atention me
i bought 150credit i recieved{ 14311:52:35 AM > Credit Limit: 143 } out of this i reguested for setool log 30( Credit Limit: 143 / Credit Spent: 50 / Credit Pending: 0 / Credit Left: 93)and then lg u400 which i can not even enter the code 12 credit i then reply
[ allGSMunlock.com ] Finished Job ! i sent reply to this on the same u400 it deducted my credit, today the remaining credit is gone now i have this
Null credit balance can somebody help me talk to Atrix j this is my first time
to buy credit from him

Next time you post a title like this I will just delete it because it's nothing but a LIE!!!
So what's your problem anyway? Your account was checked and double checked and nothing is missing!