GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Multi-Box TEAM Products > Multi-Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-01-2008, 06:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india
Posts: 835
Member: 368923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
vodafone710 unlock problem


hi , i am unlocking vodafone 710 in new version jtag 1.1. i laways get this error. i have duly made cable for vodafone 710 from jtag used earlier for vodafone 716 and etc. pls help me to sort out the problem .pls allow me to update the box also.

Connecting to phone...OK
Checking...
Checking failed...
Please reconnect phone and try again
Connecting to phone...OK
Checking...
Checking failed...
Please reconnect phone and try again


br ,sunnny
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 06:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Haicha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Free Palestine
Posts: 31,801
Member: 330579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67,515
Hello

Quote:
Originally Posted by sunnny View Post
hi , i am unlocking vodafone 710 in new version jtag 1.1. i laways get this error. i have duly made cable for vodafone 710 from jtag used earlier for vodafone 716 and etc. pls help me to sort out the problem .pls allow me to update the box also.

Connecting to phone...OK
Checking...
Checking failed...
Please reconnect phone and try again
Connecting to phone...OK
Checking...
Checking failed...
Please reconnect phone and try again
br ,sunnny
Friend!I don't have his Box, but if Support this Model
anything is wrong.
Check Cable and connector Phone.
Full Battery.
BR
Haicha
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 07:06   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india
Posts: 835
Member: 368923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
pls help me gsmtricks. ur tricks has always worked for me.

br , sunnny
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 08:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 44
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Help with what? Use correct cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 09:03   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india
Posts: 835
Member: 368923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMtricks View Post
Help with what? Use correct cable.
pls help me ,what is the correct cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 09:04   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 44
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunnny View Post
pls help me ,what is the correct cable.
Go to support area and check pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 09:25   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india
Posts: 835
Member: 368923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMtricks View Post
Go to support area and check pls
thx sir its unlock done.

Connecting to phone...OK
Checking...
Reading...
Code: 1541082161441551
Ready...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2008, 09:51   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 44
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunnny View Post
thx sir its unlock done.

Connecting to phone...OK
Checking...
Reading...
Code: 1541082161441551
Ready...
Welcome bro as you can see all is working like a sharm
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2009, 14:37   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 156
Member: 174065
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Thumbs up v710 conection working

1 put inaccepted sim
wait 5sec we will working
Connecting to phone...OK
Checking...
Reading...
Code: 2062505512920624
Ready...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2009, 09:47   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 44
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,652
Quote:
Originally Posted by mourad27 View Post
1 put inaccepted sim
wait 5sec we will working
Connecting to phone...OK
Checking...
Reading...
Code: 2062505512920624
Ready...
Yep easy and fast work
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2011, 20:17   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: ghana
Posts: 1,024
Member: 320120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
please i have the multibox but no soft to unlock vodafone710
any person to upload it 4 me
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Vodafone710 unlock .::Indrojith::. FuriousGold 17 03-08-2012 13:18
Samsung Jet S800 Unlock problem javakiller Z3X-Team Products 8 05-15-2010 12:14
vodafone710 unlock ? gsmjunction Multi-Box 1 01-29-2009 17:56
Vodafone710 Unlock Help Me!!! SHOEB AHMED Infinity-Box 3 11-23-2008 18:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.21298 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO