GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UID - Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2007, 11:33   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 935
Member: 72851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
N73 Unlocking problem!


Can anyone help me??

I confirm tp are connected!!

Is this unsupported flash chip?

BR
Attached Images
File Type: jpg N73 Problem.jpg (103.4 KB, 467 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 12:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM Road Runner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: On Roads...
Age: 44
Posts: 643
Member: 107839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592822
Thanks Meter: 70
Did u update your box firmware with latest version?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 13:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 935
Member: 72851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
i already updated for 2-3 time already but still same problem !!

I already try more than 10time but still the same problem!!

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 13:15   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lemor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: WATCHING YOU
Posts: 1,250
Member: 38562
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,478
we already unlock one piece of n73 using this CLOWN BOX...hehehe

but we tried it again same error stated above...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 13:34   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 935
Member: 72851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
[QUOTE=lemor;2722702]we already unlock one piece of n73 using this CLOWN BOX...hehehe

but we tried it again same error stated above...
[/QUOT


That mean successful or not ???

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 14:14   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: MFC
Posts: 8,297
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,027
Pls keyin the code by hand, try to use +4# or +6#, this very easy for unlock !

BR.,

Denis
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 14:28   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 935
Member: 72851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
@.::Gsmdenis::.

Sir, I don't is possible to solder wire to n73 TP, i'm using needle method!

Is there any way to key-in such code using any 3rd party software???

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 14:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bomber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: hiroshima
Age: 51
Posts: 878
Member: 1756
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
use dejan software to enter code +4# etc..
but you need another hand
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 14:36   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM Road Runner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: On Roads...
Age: 44
Posts: 643
Member: 107839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592822
Thanks Meter: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bomber View Post
use dejan software to enter code +4# etc..
but you need another hand

according to this, soon we will start to use also with legs...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 16:06   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 935
Member: 72851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bomber View Post
use dejan software to enter code +4# etc..
but you need another hand
Hi,

This phone got some weird case, as dejan s/w cannot read info when I'm using com port but i can read with dku-2 for USB via DSS!

Using the same com port , I can read 6680 info and unlock via dejan s/w!

Got any other solution??

@UID Team
Pls updated will auto-send other code for +4# and +6# else we really getting trouble when using UID!

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 17:18   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shadi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Amman
Age: 41
Posts: 1,308
Member: 35002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.98829
Thanks Meter: 167
Donate money to this user
Wink use duk2 with power suplly cable

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsm-W View Post
Hi,

This phone got some weird case, as dejan s/w cannot read info when I'm using com port but i can read with dku-2 for USB via DSS!

Using the same com port , I can read 6680 info and unlock via dejan s/w!

Got any other solution??

@UID Team
Pls updated will auto-send other code for +4# and +6# else we really getting trouble when using UID!

BR
use dss but you must have duk2 power supply cable (local mode)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 17:36   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 935
Member: 72851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadi View Post
use dss but you must have duk2 power supply cable (local mode)
Sir,

Even I'm able to switch to local mode also facing the same problem! I'm using external power supply 68k between BSI and gnd and 10k or 5.1k for serial with BSI line.

Try to check my pic again! It just hang at there after DSS have done it job.

Any more good advise?

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 17:41   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shadi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Amman
Age: 41
Posts: 1,308
Member: 35002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.98829
Thanks Meter: 167
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsm-W View Post
Sir,

Even I'm able to switch to local mode also facing the same problem! I'm using external power supply 68k between BSI and gnd and 10k or 5.1k for serial with BSI line.

Try to check my pic again! It just hang at there after DSS have done it job.

Any more good advise?

BR
yes sure but the code manual +2# +3# +4# ..... +7#
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 17:46   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 935
Member: 72851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
As u guyz also understand there is no way to solder the wire to N73 TP cause my limited skill!!

Is there anyway to sent the code to the mobile via DSS or any other ways?
As I mention before, this phone are not able to detect using com-port to unlock using dejan s/w!!

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 17:47   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 935
Member: 72851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
What I mean +2# +3# +4# ..... +7# using usb??

Thanks for those who reply!

BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
N73 Unlocking Problem help ? fanig UID - Box 4 09-28-2007 03:24
n73 unlock problem bronks MT-BOX 2 09-18-2007 14:16
n73 unlock problem aligsmpak MT-BOX 2 08-01-2007 22:57
n73 unlocking problem EFOKORKU MT-BOX 4 07-26-2007 12:49
N73 Unlock Problem Nasmi MT-BOX 1 07-21-2007 09:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.21590 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO