GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Seking Server


 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-29-2009, 15:49   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 367
Member: 53907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
is the A2 cid53 server work now? i wait for 15 mins already


is the A2 cid53 server work now? i wait for 15 mins already
thanks


[ --- Unlocking --- ]

Power off phone with battery,press C key & plug DCU-60 in ...

Connect to phone success.

CPU ID: E800

PROTOCOL: 0401
 
Old 07-29-2009, 16:23   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 367
Member: 53907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
1 hour now. still show the same
 
Old 07-30-2009, 01:25   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 367
Member: 53907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
i press stop and tried again. and wait another 2 hours, still nothing happen,still the same. any ideal why ??? thanks
 
Old 07-30-2009, 03:37   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 451
Member: 724413
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaholukkk View Post
i press stop and tried again. and wait another 2 hours, still nothing happen,still the same. any ideal whyunlo ??? thanks
which version are you using,use seking a2 cid53 locker 2.00,regards
 
Old 07-30-2009, 13:59   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 367
Member: 53907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by sekingteam View Post
which version are you using,use seking a2 cid53 locker 2.00,regards
ok now. i pressed 2+5 and won't work. when i p[ress ''c''. its work now
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
is server working now? JAMLU2008 Cyclonebox 1 01-20-2010 12:34
T707 A2 cid53 not work in server MELECTRICO Seking Server 1 11-26-2009 12:43
Is Samsung3G server working now? :::ANSWERED::: hidroeuropa PolarBox 3 7 05-27-2009 15:48
>>IS UB A2 unlock server working now ?? SETOOL down ?!?<<< Rezn Universalbox 6 05-21-2008 15:59
SETOOL All Servers Working Now for CID52 shahzaadbutt SETool2 16 11-10-2007 18:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.16211 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO