GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Seking Server

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-28-2009, 10:55   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
1NOKIA1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 429
Member: 946569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 326
Server give me wrong code for t303 version 09w14 !!!


Imei verified bit by bit also code entered all correct but phone give me wrong code
its the first time already unlocked many many se by imei without problem if new version (09w14) pleas do update or make exception .
 
Old 07-28-2009, 15:28   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 451
Member: 724413
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1NOKIA1 View Post
Imei verified bit by bit also code entered all correct but phone give me wrong code
its the first time already unlocked many many se by imei without problem if new version (09w14) pleas do update or make exception .
if no codes,you can try unlock by csca server.
 
Old 07-31-2009, 18:14   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: london
Posts: 93
Member: 627707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
I had the same problem yesterday. SEKING imei server gave me a code for my T303, but everytime I get wrong code entered. I had to use another 3 credits to unlock it.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
POLAR TEAM? why server allway give me wrong code? nyakam PolarBox 3 19 11-01-2008 12:55
i can't believe it !! SCDR II give me wrong code !!! chavrotti SagMaster Team OLD Products 0 06-06-2005 16:48
Evolver gives me wrong codes!!!!! simplex Wray´s Products 1 04-17-2005 21:11
nec 3g furious give me wrong code kham FuriouS II 5 12-28-2004 21:50
sagem remote server gives a wrong code patric ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 0 08-12-2003 11:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.16854 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO