GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Seking Server

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-13-2009, 15:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM_N4H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: 000000ffff
Posts: 507
Member: 211652
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
T303 counter block


i got one T303 for unlocking....
i send imie to server and got unlock code

but when i put sim card in phone and press <**< for enter the code
the phone say NOT ALLOWED

i flash the phone with Setool but the same....


Please help me to unlock this phone

thanks in advance

br
 
Old 06-13-2009, 17:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 突尼斯
Age: 38
Posts: 1,734
Member: 172136
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574973
Thanks Meter: 777
No solution dear !
sorry
 
Old 06-29-2009, 12:49   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Spain
Posts: 270
Member: 595735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
same problem please hellllppppppppppp:co nfused:
 
Old 06-29-2009, 14:51   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 451
Member: 724413
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 205
must be unlocked by csca server.
 
Old 06-29-2009, 16:10   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Spain
Posts: 270
Member: 595735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
must be unlocked by csca server. is it up???
 
Old 06-29-2009, 16:11   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 突尼斯
Age: 38
Posts: 1,734
Member: 172136
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574973
Thanks Meter: 777
will be up in few days
 
Old 07-07-2009, 18:42   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dax2814's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Argentina
Posts: 139
Member: 269030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
server is working

Quote:
Originally Posted by alick_2008 View Post
must be unlocked by csca server. is it up???
server is up now, only try and you can enjoy
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
9500 Blackberry Unlock Counter Blocked [COUNTER BLOCKED | IMPOSSIBLE] cilian FuriousGold 8 11-18-2010 11:51
Help !! ....5310 Code Counter Blocked !! how to reset 3/3 counter N/East Unlocker Cyclonebox 2 10-07-2009 08:54
simlock counter blocked solved by mec patric MT-BOX 0 04-06-2007 09:01
e616v brand new counter blocked YourPhone NEC 3 01-30-2005 01:48
Nec E 313 lock counter blocked? doktortelecom NEC 1 11-23-2004 15:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15091 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO