GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Seking Server

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2008, 19:29   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 1,026
Member: 292907
Status: Offline
Sonork: None
Thanks Meter: 51
Donate money to this user
Unlocking P1i


There is no 'C' button on the P1i to connect it. So which button(s) should i hold when the software ask this: " Power off phone with battery,Press C key & plug DCU-60 in ... "

Thanks.


 
Old 04-26-2008, 12:39   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SekingServer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 194
Member: 565161
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585588
Thanks Meter: 44
@curtisbcm

P1 Not to support for now. sorry.
 
Old 04-28-2008, 12:26   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Poland
Age: 45
Posts: 137
Member: 19001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Hi.

P1i will be supported ??

If yes, then when?

B.R.
 
Old 04-28-2008, 15:19   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 1,026
Member: 292907
Status: Offline
Sonork: None
Thanks Meter: 51
Donate money to this user
Cool

I figured how to connect the P1i in flash mode even though its not supported.
Hold the '@' + camera button then attached the data cable.
 
Old 05-06-2008, 12:12   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
realmadrid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: in the heaven
Posts: 484
Member: 201648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
you can just hold @ and plug the dcu-60 cable .
b.r
don omar
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlock P1i Posna Cruiser Suite 4 03-17-2009 05:21
how to unlock P1i?? clyderz88 Universalbox 3 12-01-2008 01:44
HOW TO UNLOCK P1i by seking? GOLAM Seking Server 1 10-19-2008 20:46
Can't unlock P1i with 2.08 how fix this ?? wgmmmx Seking Server 1 04-06-2008 04:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.12928 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO