GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > BB5BOX Products > BB5BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2007, 21:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kole64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Earth
Age: 56
Posts: 4,074
Member: 9274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
where is problem?


after upgrade to box version 8 and 0.2.6 soft i am no more able to unlock phones with spansion chip!
before upgrade was all ok and 100% off phones are unlocked, no matter which chip.
I have same computer, same microscope, same hands but now allways come damn "Response byte: 55" again and again i think box lost conection to phone but why?

Yesterday i have unlocked one 6233 with spansion chip after 50 trys i think this was a lucky strike because today i was not able to unlock same model with same chip and same sw version
what you think, where is problem
br
Kole64
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 00:08   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 116
Member: 279120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
can you please post your log!!!

Last edited by Winner58; 11-19-2007 at 23:01.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 00:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: -worldwide-
Posts: 1,394
Member: 592460
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kole64 View Post
after upgrade to box version 8 and 0.2.6 soft i am no more able to unlock phones with spansion chip!
before upgrade was all ok and 100% off phones are unlocked, no matter which chip.
I have same computer, same microscope, same hands but now allways come damn "Response byte: 55" again and again i think box lost conection to phone but why?

Yesterday i have unlocked one 6233 with spansion chip after 50 trys i think this was a lucky strike because today i was not able to unlock same model with same chip and same sw version
what you think, where is problem
br
Kole64
Her is fix for you.

Check here for SEC xxxxETA
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=455432

here for Spansion
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=462226

100% works guaranteed
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 20:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
melgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Egypt
Age: 31
Posts: 1,866
Member: 629039
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112945
Thanks Meter: 847
no another way to solve this proplem
i love this box
but mt pro do this in a minute
plz found another solution in the nex update

regards'
mel
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where is problem rehman9 LG 6 06-21-2006 11:39
where is problem rehman9 FuriouS II 13 06-01-2006 12:30
where is problem snipergsm FuriouS II 7 05-22-2006 19:14
Where is problem? pirat-bg x1x to x45/x50 1 09-23-2002 00:53
Where is problem with C35i flasher RoMa x1x to x45/x50 0 09-09-2000 20:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25377 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO