GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com > J.A.F. V-SPEC

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-21-2008, 23:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 765
Member: 200475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
3500 & 6120 unlock possible ?


Hi

3500 & 6120 same as any other model ? possible to unlock ?

tks

SS
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 01:57   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Italy
Posts: 1,185
Member: 329458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 153
6120c is not possible, is a different tipe of lock...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 07:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sharaz191's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: In My CoMpaQ LaPtOP
Posts: 2,077
Member: 249300
Status: Offline
Sonork: 10101010
Thanks Meter: 569
6120 NAND flash chip unlock not possible with any box

3500 may be in future
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 18:37   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: CHINA
Age: 34
Posts: 2,736
Member: 320363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 3,938
What ...........6120c Ha..ha....ha...

WHAT ......6120C HA..HA....HA...

SOME SUPPORTED MODEL IS CAN'T UNLOCK BY USER SO WHAT IS THE 6120C CLASS
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2008, 20:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: JSR, BD
Posts: 2,041
Member: 310155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,313
Quote:
Originally Posted by preshaust View Post
Hi

3500 & 6120 same as any other model ? possible to unlock ?

tks

SS
u can unlock 3500 by using BB5 box last update...................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 10:04   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Srilanka
Age: 47
Posts: 86
Member: 66429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
6120c bb5 phone or dct4+
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2010, 16:16   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Posts: 86
Member: 663090
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
3500 its done by jaf version 198.66
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
19-06-2009 SMTi v17.66 Modem Module Update ! Direct & Remote Unlocking Possible NOW ! gsminfo SMTi 12 12-06-2011 00:07
plz halp lg rd 3500 & ALL LG SET unloking invaled spc rajni Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 7 07-24-2009 09:42
3500 & 5300 turn off after 30 minutes after repairwith bb5king M-taheri BB5KING 7 11-17-2008 22:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.17153 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO