GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com > J.A.F. V-SPEC

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-02-2008, 17:30   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lusomaco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 513
Member: 220414
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611916
Thanks Meter: 53
i can't unlock none phone


After i install the version 1.98.59 i can't unlock any phone why??
what is the problem in this time?
cables again? what?
why the team of j.a.f v-sepc resolves all problem with v-spec?? when?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2008, 22:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jafsupport.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Thailand
Age: 50
Posts: 1,239
Member: 125
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100000
Thanks Meter: 1,305
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by lusomaco View Post
After i install the version 1.98.59 i can't unlock any phone why??
what is the problem in this time?
cables again? what?
why the team of j.a.f v-sepc resolves all problem with v-spec?? when?
Hi..,

You Have not mentioned when and where you face problem.. Please Post log..

Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2008, 20:09   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 20
Member: 282145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
for jaf no tp the tp cable can use to do the no tp unlock and i have vspec can this fbus tp cable be used
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alot of Phone Software Say Can't Unlock This Phone Unlocksupport BB5 Box by D.K. 1 01-11-2008 09:00
After Update My UB to 2.05 i Can't Unlock Any Phone WHY ? Mierdita Universalbox 4 11-21-2006 22:22
ufs3 can't unlock some phones? bentys2000 UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 1 08-13-2006 10:59
Can't unlock BG3 phones Ary Dieje Sousa BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 1 03-06-2004 09:30
How to unlock Alcatel 136 if eraser can't unlock that phone? MaRiN Alcatel & TCL Old Models 4 02-08-2001 17:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15057 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO