GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com > J.A.F. V-SPEC

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-16-2015, 18:35   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 90
Member: 1742810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
JAF today-support,software,possibility


Ive bought JAF today.Now Ive seen there is no support for him...Support page doesnt exist...
Is there some way, some links where I can downlaod software and drivers for him and for his smart card...windows 7 32-bit...
Does he need activating, what can I do with him
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2015, 19:26   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
THE CLASH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: UK....
Age: 58
Posts: 6,030
Member: 173077
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594293
Thanks Meter: 2,806
The project has been unsupported for a long time now....

you might find old software , by searching...

But i dont think its compatible with windows 7..

good luck...
__________________
Wbr
THE CLASH
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2015, 19:28   #3 (permalink)
fun
No Life Poster
 
fun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Ireland
Posts: 1,396
Member: 117145
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1617520
Thanks Meter: 382
Quote:
Originally Posted by pentium7 View Post
Ive bought JAF today.Now Ive seen there is no support for him...Support page doesnt exist...
Is there some way, some links where I can downlaod software and drivers for him and for his smart card...windows 7 32-bit...
Does he need activating, what can I do with him
Use windows XP 32bit
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fun For This Useful Post:
Old 06-27-2016, 23:54   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ABUU YUUNUS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: IBADAN, OYO STATE, NIGERIA
Posts: 724
Member: 319112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
It can still work on windows 7.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2016, 07:14   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
paulbs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: BAIA SPRIE,MM,RO
Age: 59
Posts: 730
Member: 74719
Status: Offline
Sonork: paulelectro
Thanks Meter: 181
old box not hawe drivers for win 7...win8
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2016, 15:24   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 37
Posts: 2,271
Member: 120579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
Donate money to this user
It works with win7 32bits, with emulator.

Has anyone used with another dongle, replacing uart cable ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2016, 09:58   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Italy, Bahrain, India
Age: 53
Posts: 1,238
Member: 125037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649338
Thanks Meter: 254
Donate money to this user
why want to use this old box??????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.13411 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO