GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com > J.A.F. V-SPEC


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-16-2007, 03:09   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 765
Member: 200475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37

Hi

I can see the TP option ava. in the software same as your picture. Do I need to provide my Pkey no. again to supplier ?

tks

SS
 
Old 11-16-2007, 03:22   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Universe
Posts: 631
Member: 608974
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636687
Thanks Meter: 66
thanks for the info jaf team!!!
 
Old 11-16-2007, 05:09   #33 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Nokia is Far Away from World
Age: 45
Posts: 469
Member: 70796
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Good Way for Old customer not stay alone without choise when new update,
J.A.F alway help customer alot and care too.

Best Regards to J.A.F Team.
 
Old 11-18-2007, 10:18   #34 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: inside GSM hosting
Posts: 66
Member: 365116
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Can I activate V-Spec for more then one JAF+P-Key ?
WBR !
 
Old 11-20-2007, 23:40   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bigbrothers2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Europe
Age: 51
Posts: 1,378
Member: 487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by preshaust View Post
Hi

I can see the TP option ava. in the software same as your picture. Do I need to provide my Pkey no. again to supplier ?

tks

SS
me too i can see the TP option is still activation need???
and tryed unlock a 6300 and always get sending code........
sending code...... and the error ??

BR
 
Old 11-20-2007, 23:58   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bigbrothers2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Europe
Age: 51
Posts: 1,378
Member: 487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
And then i get error,
 
Old 11-21-2007, 04:22   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmfun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Shenzhen, Hong Kong, Bangkok
Posts: 2,183
Member: 611
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.33333
Thanks Meter: 29,604
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigbrothers2000 View Post
me too i can see the TP option is still activation need???
and tryed unlock a 6300 and always get sending code........
sending code...... and the error ??

BR
Can u provide me your pkey sn

BR

Thomas
 
Old 11-21-2007, 07:35   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kalpeshoza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Buy Buy Thank U GsmHostig ....
Age: 41
Posts: 1,701
Member: 462292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigbrothers2000 View Post
me too i can see the TP option is still activation need???
and tryed unlock a 6300 and always get sending code........
sending code...... and the error ??

BR
i have a same problme pls check my problem

Detected PKEY: 9000322C
 
Old 11-21-2007, 08:59   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: bali island
Age: 43
Posts: 270
Member: 137049
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
can i active pkey directly from here....
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hkyrace For This Useful Post:
Old 11-21-2007, 09:26   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmfun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Shenzhen, Hong Kong, Bangkok
Posts: 2,183
Member: 611
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.33333
Thanks Meter: 29,604
Quote:
Originally Posted by hkyrace View Post
can i active pkey directly from here....
No, you can't. You must buy the Jaf V-spec, then can using this function. Also you must send to your reseller your pkey sn.

BR

Thomas
 
Old 11-21-2007, 09:30   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: DM1
Age: 42
Posts: 160
Member: 374333
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by hkyrace View Post
can i active pkey directly from here....
Contact your reseller . They'll help you activate . Just send your p-key series to your reseller .

BR

Mega Ohm
 
Old 11-21-2007, 09:54   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kalpeshoza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Buy Buy Thank U GsmHostig ....
Age: 41
Posts: 1,701
Member: 462292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
how long to wait active my pkey

Detected PKEY: 9000322C
watinggggggggggggggggggggggggggg.......
 
Old 11-21-2007, 10:16   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Javajohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Facebook: Java John
Age: 43
Posts: 5,147
Member: 122246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.50000
Thanks Meter: 4,993
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalpeshoza View Post
how long to wait active my pkey

Detected PKEY: 9000322C
watinggggggggggggggggggggggggggg.......

ask urs reseller . we can do nothing in this
 
Old 11-21-2007, 12:31   #44 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bigbrothers2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Europe
Age: 51
Posts: 1,378
Member: 487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmfun View Post
Can u provide me your pkey sn

BR

Thomas
Pkey=9000F6E9 this is it,
it is a pkey vista version
 
Old 11-21-2007, 14:29   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kalpeshoza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Buy Buy Thank U GsmHostig ....
Age: 41
Posts: 1,701
Member: 462292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
pls product suppor. check my pkey active or not
Detected PKEY: 9000322C
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FOR SALE: JAF + P-Key and JAF V-SPEC MeeM Sell ur Old and Used Stuff 6 11-08-2008 12:51
Nee clarification On JAF & JAF V-SPEC mobilelink J.A.F. Plus 2 02-12-2008 22:24
Smart Clips, UIDBox, Jaf V-Spec & Jaf For Sale! saejor Main Sales Section 0 11-28-2007 20:42
When My Jaf V-spec Will Be Activated???? ionelka J.A.F. V-SPEC 2 11-28-2007 19:19
1 JAF V-Spec activation for 2 P-Key's ? er1cc J.A.F. V-SPEC 12 11-21-2007 11:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.22170 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO