GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com > J.A.F. V-SPEC

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-23-2008, 20:40   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lusomaco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 513
Member: 220414
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611916
Thanks Meter: 53
nokia 6301 unlock?


it's possible unlock 6301?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2008, 23:31   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Athens GREECE
Posts: 13
Member: 744080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by lusomaco View Post
it's possible unlock 6301?
The answer is YES.

Now you must ask HOW , and after that i will ask you what tool you have , what ver of phone , what provider (digits)... etc etc ...

So ... ask again ....

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2008, 10:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lusomaco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 513
Member: 220414
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611916
Thanks Meter: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedgsm View Post
The answer is YES.

Now you must ask HOW , and after that i will ask you what tool you have , what ver of phone , what provider (digits)... etc etc ...

So ... ask again ....

BR

wow , i have one reply to a funny man, what tool? hum... this question is very very tough! now i wask you, what is this support ?? the version is 4.62
provider 20801000
so...reply again
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2008, 22:29   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 920781
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I also have a Nokia 6301 Cell. My Provider is fido. what do I do to have free connection?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 09:55   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kalpeshoza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Buy Buy Thank U GsmHostig ....
Age: 41
Posts: 1,701
Member: 462292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by lusomaco View Post
it's possible unlock 6301?
yes 1000000000000000000000000 %% today i unlock 6301
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2008, 11:18   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 870
Member: 534073
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalpeshoza View Post
yes 1000000000000000000000000 %% today i unlock 6301
what box sir and what ver.?.............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2008, 20:18   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Earth
Age: 42
Posts: 148
Member: 68553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalpeshoza View Post
yes 1000000000000000000000000 %% today i unlock 6301
So how you did it? Because I got information that 6301 its a BB5+ platform.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2009, 20:43   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sexywise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: underground
Age: 42
Posts: 367
Member: 81858
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575880
Thanks Meter: 15
freeee jooooooooooooke don't waste your time with ppl joke's
6301 BB5+ platform
so no way untill know
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2009, 12:08   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 942235
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have a Nokia 6301 obviously locked to T-Mobile in the USA. I'm back in Norway now, and although T-mobile told me it would work here, I need a restriction code. Can anyone help me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 20:25   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 6
Member: 964902
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can someone send me the unlock code for nokia 6301. imei is 353113020009977. [email protected] thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2009, 20:59   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 613887
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi,

Would it be possible to unlock my Nokia 6301 which is locked to T-mobile USA? I tried using the codes generated by Nokia online unlocker.

NOKIA 6301

IMEI: 353112021384512

V 05.93
16-04-08
RM-323

Thanks,

Lilian
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to LS22153 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-16-2009, 16:08   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1142721
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can someone send me the unlock code for nokia 6301. imei is 358983014619295 thanks!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can Nokia 6301 (RM-332) be unlocked ? E_H Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 4 09-24-2008 15:59
how do i unlock my nokia 6301..??? warslayer Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 07-01-2008 12:16
Nokia 6301 ORANGE UK this phone cannot be unlocked! fone_fusion Universalbox 2 04-16-2008 15:15
Nokia 6301 RM-322 unlock ! glontz BB5BOX 1 02-20-2008 13:07
it's posible to unlock nokia 6301 mobservgsm Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 3 02-06-2008 21:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.18462 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO