GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com > J.A.F. V-SPEC

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2008, 10:14   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Tijuana
Age: 49
Posts: 122
Member: 34809
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
something happend with new ver. error 08


Ever since latest version was installed, I cant unlock 5300b from tmobile. 6133 also from tmobile takes many more tries to unlock.

These are the models that I get the most, so im loosing money, JAF please resolve this issue.

My cables are not the problem, I have two of each and I get same results.

I have used exactly the same procedure as before but now always error 08
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2008, 16:23   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Italy
Posts: 1,185
Member: 329458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 153
It's simply a new way to call error unlocking...
After appair error unlocking when the tp are not exact, now appair error unlocking:08.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2008, 21:04   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Tijuana
Age: 49
Posts: 122
Member: 34809
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
ok, so new way to call error unlock.

But before, I was able to unlock, now
it does not work. 5300b from t-mobile, does not unlock anymore.
6133b from tmobile, does unlock (with difficulty, but works)

Many users having error 08, after update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2008, 16:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lusomaco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 513
Member: 220414
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611916
Thanks Meter: 53
something happend with new ver. error 08
Ever since latest version was installed, I cant unlock 5300b from tmobile. 6133 also from tmobile takes many more tries to unlock.

These are the models that I get the most, so im loosing money, JAF please resolve this issue.

My cables are not the problem, I have two of each and I get same results.

I have used exactly the same procedure as before but now always error 08

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

same problem to me after last version i canīt make None
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
errors with new ver 103 - unlocked with 102 cellularman BB5KING for (BB5BOX) 8 11-16-2008 10:29
ELCO pleahe help me Something happend with my NSDONGLE zjabol NSPRO 3 01-15-2007 00:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.12625 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO