GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > J.A.F - Just Another Flasher > J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com > J.A.F. V-SPEC

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-21-2008, 16:20   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MisterX GSMFREE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Germany , Bavaria
Age: 45
Posts: 613
Member: 37125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Are you allready working on non TP solution ?


Hello,

i got a VSpec but all other teams releasing NON TP solutions so what is with JAF ?

Do you work on it ? I mean I paid 250 Euros for the V-Spec.

Or must I buy the solution from CINEK ( BB5KING ) ???

Please tell us this info.

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MisterX GSMFREE For This Useful Post:
Old 11-27-2008, 20:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jafsupport.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Thailand
Age: 50
Posts: 1,239
Member: 125
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100000
Thanks Meter: 1,305
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by MisterX GSMFREE View Post
Hello,

i got a VSpec but all other teams releasing NON TP solutions so what is with JAF ?

Do you work on it ? I mean I paid 250 Euros for the V-Spec.

Or must I buy the solution from CINEK ( BB5KING ) ???

Please tell us this info.

Thanks
It is already given free for Thomas Pkey Users..

Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2008, 20:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gee4234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 47
Posts: 599
Member: 86579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
hello jafsuppoort

i have thomas pkey and jaf box

but when i open thomas pkey bb5 unlocker i get this message

"pkey cannot be activated, please contact nearest reseller."

my pkey is 90000ADA

reseller is unlock cellular

please help jafsupport

BR
Gee4234
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2008, 20:52   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: My Office
Posts: 1,009
Member: 143939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 264
I have raskal p-key and V-spec
any offer for have v-spec
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2008, 22:49   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dragosgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Bacau
Posts: 3,231
Member: 148032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 416
Quote:
Originally Posted by KHJAMAL View Post
I have raskal p-key and V-spec
any offer for have v-spec
...no of course...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2008, 12:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MisterX GSMFREE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Germany , Bavaria
Age: 45
Posts: 613
Member: 37125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
V-Spec works well but NON TP Solution not.

I got this problem : "pkey cannot be activated, please contact nearest reseller."
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 12:31   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MisterX GSMFREE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Germany , Bavaria
Age: 45
Posts: 613
Member: 37125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
*********** up ***********
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 15:36   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: pilipin
Posts: 243
Member: 762728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587901
Thanks Meter: 106
up for this pls update for v-spec in no tp bb5 pls ...... my pkey is also raskal

thomas where are you
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 15:41   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: pilipin
Posts: 243
Member: 762728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587901
Thanks Meter: 106
up for this pls update for v-spec in no tp bb5 pls ...... my pkey is also raskal

thomas where are you
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 16:00   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JHUN PANABO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: 3g2 inside
Age: 93
Posts: 565
Member: 785769
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 138
Quote:
Originally Posted by ++ato++ View Post
up for this pls update for v-spec in no tp bb5 pls ...... my pkey is also raskal

thomas where are you
contact your reseller for activation....
bb5king,
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hack Why you Dont Work On NOKIA? shoaibrao FuriousGold 16 03-12-2010 14:14
are the cruiser working on payed update? fuzhiguo8888 Cruiser Suite 3 01-04-2007 12:36
Vygis, Please Tel us if you still work on alcatel phones chavrotti VygisToolbox 4 12-01-2006 10:44
Manole...please contact me...pocket have prepare for v3i non TP solutions gsmuk SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 1 02-18-2006 02:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.20218 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO