GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-25-2008, 16:01   #16 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: indonesia
Posts: 36
Member: 751249
Status: Offline
Sonork: 151515999
Thanks Meter: 18

very usefull thank's for all
 
Old 06-20-2008, 19:14   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aaneel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Nepal,Kathmandu
Posts: 238
Member: 156187
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
plz sir help me to find which chip either mtk infenen and others how to know that
 
The Following User Says Thank You to aaneel For This Useful Post:
Old 06-20-2008, 19:18   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aaneel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Nepal,Kathmandu
Posts: 238
Member: 156187
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
plz help me to find

plz help me to find that the phonee is based on which flas chip either mtk infenon or others
 
Old 06-20-2008, 22:07   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 149
Member: 636869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
search pinout in mtk or spread or... when the pinout find sucess, that platform. the new mt6230 ciphone sucess in mtk and spreadtrum
 
Old 06-21-2008, 10:01   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aaneel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Nepal,Kathmandu
Posts: 238
Member: 156187
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
[while i connect to spiderman max it gives error like this FDTI USB DRIVERS TO INSTAL
 
Old 06-22-2008, 05:22   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ashrafcell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: india
Age: 47
Posts: 237
Member: 232622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
cect q380 flashing error

how to flashing q380 help me
Attached Images
File Type: jpg cect q380.JPG (99.1 KB, 440 views)
 
Old 06-22-2008, 06:41   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 267
Member: 459869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Exclamation

Anybody know Spidermanbox how to search-phone TX & RX for spreadtrum cpu?
 
Old 06-22-2008, 16:11   #23 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: France
Age: 59
Posts: 89
Member: 16113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Thnak's Lot My Brother
 
Old 07-11-2008, 20:57   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 812051
Status: Offline
Sonork: love
Thanks Meter: 1
i bout my spiderman three days ago i cant use it, i hope every installation is right.i used it on dead (tv c6000i).
 
Old 07-11-2008, 21:09   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 812051
Status: Offline
Sonork: love
Thanks Meter: 1
what do i do with the rj45 slot on the box?
 
Old 07-11-2008, 21:15   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 812051
Status: Offline
Sonork: love
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by donnyi View Post
what do i do with the rj45 slot on the box?
what do i do with the rj45 slot on the box?
 
Old 07-14-2008, 06:59   #27 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 50
Member: 489782
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Help Me Please

When I connect phone to box it is searched by the box, but when i READ, FLASH or UNLOCK nothing is successful I have tried many times, is my box not working or it is not installed properly i am confused.

Test box function is for what use.


THANKS.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Rinku Singh For This Useful Post:
Old 07-14-2008, 13:01   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 812051
Status: Offline
Sonork: love
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharmin View Post
and what r u doing for infeneon cpu, pls give fast update.... now badly need the support of speadtrum and infeneon cpu to unlock , flash read/ write ....................
if my phone is conncting to box , how do i know if it is wrong cable ?
 
Old 07-30-2008, 08:28   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hanif007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Mumbai--Great INDIA
Posts: 907
Member: 665441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1670531
Thanks Meter: 603
yes jack-china & silver gsm is a best product supporter in universe
 
Old 08-22-2008, 04:58   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: egypt
Posts: 116
Member: 667857
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
very gooooooooooooooooooooood man
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to calibrate china phone with spider man box tamungas Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 01-11-2012 21:03
LG KG195 unlock sucess with spider man box ..::My3gtech::.. Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 8 07-25-2011 09:15
karbonn k444 flashing with spider man box? ramcellular SpiderMan 3 08-02-2010 09:50
How to work with 2-3 boxes simultaneously! ProGsm2K7 FuriousGold 13 03-02-2010 22:41
I not know how to work with sagdd box . mileta5 SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 8 02-20-2009 11:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.21681 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO