GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-11-2009, 10:29   #46 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 113
Member: 422465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23

Spiderman software problem : my S-7 china phone MTK6225 fist time my phone security lock then I format my set with spiderman software now spiderman make new problem unable to connect ,in the time I read file anther S-7 phone and full flash with spiderman software but problem same .next time I try my ok S-7 MTK6225 set format than it make unable to connect
Then I full flash anther ok set now as a same means spiderman software damage my ok 3 mobile set .

Now my 3 set found full network, when make a call than show unable to connect plz helps me
 
Old 06-22-2009, 21:37   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM-XPERTS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: yasir telecom..
Age: 30
Posts: 1,062
Member: 1001830
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652282
Thanks Meter: 242
Great wor,k sir i am very old user of spider man ..... Nice device thanks for this great invention
like spider man ... A have already pinfinder but i dont like it slow finder and useless for me
 
The Following User Says Thank You to GSM-XPERTS For This Useful Post:
Old 07-11-2009, 13:39   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahulk99k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: KUWAIT STAR<=> <KANNUR>
Posts: 1,054
Member: 485686
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 539
how can i find the currently firmware used in phone???plz anyone can help me???
 
Old 08-20-2009, 18:33   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 16
Member: 843927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
thankyou very much

very great
 
Old 10-23-2009, 04:38   #50 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 15
Member: 819022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Sir can give me the information about the numbers used in your thread
 
Old 10-23-2009, 04:43   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 15
Member: 819022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Sir can u give me the information about the numbers used in the post

1-The Connect button which use for connect box with program
If connection Is Good this button will be Disconnect

2-Select Comport which u can use

3-Select Baundrate For Comport

4-Used For Make Conaction With Phone ((Boot The Phone))

5-Used For Make Order To write selected Flash Files on Nor Flash Or Nand Flash

6-Used For Make Order To Read Flash Files Form Phone And Request for where u want to save backup flash files

7- Used For Make Format Opration and if u check to Manual Format Default this option is required to Make Manual Set For Foramt Area


8-Used For Unlock Phones ((open all network locks ))

9-Used For Find Pinout For Phone and give us Correct Tx And RX Pins
(( We Can choose From 2 Options 1St, 1 Cpu Phones - 2Nd, 2Cpu Phones ))

10- We Can Used This Option to Defind Pinouts and Save Our Correct pinouts Searching

11-This Opation allowed us To Convert Flash Files which Had Bin Extension
To Bif Extension

12-Used For Abort Any Working Opartion

13-Used TO Know Any New Updates In Support Area

14-This Bar allowed us To Change between Phone Cpu which We Have
Like MTK And SPreadtrum .......

15- here We Can Open Nor Flash which we Want To Flah it to phone

16- here we also can choose where we want to save reading flash files

17- Same as last oprations ((15-16)) But Here For Nor Flah Area

18- Used For Rebuild Iemi for Phone

19- Used For Make Full Factory Defaults

20- The Area For Read all Info About SW and Flash File Details
 
Old 10-23-2009, 06:05   #52 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Bangalore, India
Age: 54
Posts: 279
Member: 45873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Great Mr Silver

Good Luck
regards
riaz
 
Old 10-25-2009, 15:45   #53 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_4_u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: BANGALORE,KARNATAKA,INDIA
Posts: 513
Member: 677987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 173
can u tell me how to do callibration with spidermnan
 
Old 11-04-2009, 03:18   #54 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1114692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can be use for N2 Phone ( MTK6235) ? my phone always on pen calibration and can't past over pen calibration setting .pls help me !
 
Old 12-23-2009, 07:49   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: where the dreams live
Posts: 283
Member: 1122148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
sir i cnat install spiderman new update

sir i have spiderman box i want install new update of spider man like 2.61 but i cant bcs when i m installing its installing but on desktop shortcut its showing blue blank box (it sholud be the yellow colur box ) but it showing only on ebox there no any box with mtk shortcut so i m confuse is somting wrong in my computer bcs i m using MCafee antivitus ok

but i can install version 2.49 very nicly n i can work with it

so plssss how ican i use any solution sir
 
Old 12-24-2009, 10:20   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 158
Member: 182513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
after full flash 6600 cpu same dead
 
Old 12-31-2009, 15:16   #57 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 50
Posts: 11
Member: 179954
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I have a Chinese clone of E71 +. Soldered LCD. LCD glows white. How to record other driver LCD with SpiderMan? I click "Connect", "LCD Swich", "MTK LCD Swich universal Tool", what next?
 
Old 01-11-2010, 10:36   #58 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::My3gtech::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mobile solution at Pak_Lahore
Age: 42
Posts: 981
Member: 158032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 331
Thanks sir for this nice information about infineon flash procedure please also tell about how to know about infineon cpu how can we know about cpu please upload the pic....
 
Old 01-29-2010, 14:24   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2
Member: 484039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by RaSkAl01 View Post
yes fırst pın outo good work good fınd hehe spıderman best box
hello sir pls tel me how to use universal cable
 
The Following User Says Thank You to kuljeetsandhu For This Useful Post:
Old 02-01-2010, 10:46   #60 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 145
Member: 246376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
good work silver gsm
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to calibrate china phone with spider man box tamungas Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 01-11-2012 20:03
LG KG195 unlock sucess with spider man box ..::My3gtech::.. Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 8 07-25-2011 09:15
karbonn k444 flashing with spider man box? ramcellular SpiderMan 3 08-02-2010 09:50
How to work with 2-3 boxes simultaneously! ProGsm2K7 FuriousGold 13 03-02-2010 21:41
I not know how to work with sagdd box . mileta5 SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 8 02-20-2009 10:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41417 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO