GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2011, 15:42   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
debapra_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 176
Member: 1247853
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
Micromax X510 after format No Network...plz help(Answered)


Micromax X510 after format Network Emergancy......

allready rubuild imei but result same..

befor formating network was ok

now what should i do........ ?????
 
Old 07-19-2011, 03:43   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ykverma100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Chhattisgarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 176
Member: 1050533
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605880
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by debapra_gsm View Post
Micromax X510 after format Network Emergancy......

allready rubuild imei but result same..

befor formating network was ok

now what should i do........ ?????
Hey bro have you solved your problem if yes please share here how because I have also same problem like this in micromax x510 please...
 
Old 07-21-2011, 07:01   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ykverma100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Chhattisgarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 176
Member: 1050533
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605880
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by ykverma100 View Post
Hey bro have you solved your problem if yes please share here how because I have also same problem like this in micromax x510 please...
please help somebody...
 
Old 07-21-2011, 08:10   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Barisal
Age: 45
Posts: 1,302
Member: 1427033
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596688
Thanks Meter: 1,204
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by debapra_gsm View Post
Micromax X510 after format Network Emergancy......

allready rubuild imei but result same..

befor formating network was ok

now what should i do........ ?????
Before you Formet phon ? if read its flash fil then flash with that fil.
in you not read fil,then you may try with new flash fil .hope your set work fine again.
 
Old 07-21-2011, 09:51   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ch mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 2,134
Member: 748029
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603742
Thanks Meter: 1,822
Find Same Phone From Market.
Read Nand Flash & Write On This Phone.

B,R.
 
Old 07-28-2011, 14:35   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HIRENSHAH9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: VANSDA GUJARAT
Posts: 235
Member: 1477622
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646445
Thanks Meter: 26
Micromax x510 touch not working touch also change but same problem any one help me
 
Old 07-28-2011, 14:50   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ch mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 2,134
Member: 748029
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603742
Thanks Meter: 1,822
Quote:
Originally Posted by HIRENSHAH9 View Post
Micromax x510 touch not working touch also change but same problem any one help me
Hardware Problem.Post In Right Section.
 
Old 07-29-2011, 07:23   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ykverma100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Chhattisgarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 176
Member: 1050533
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605880
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by ch mobiles View Post
Hardware Problem.Post In Right Section.
hey bro it is not h/w problem it is a s/w problem...
 
Old 07-29-2011, 08:07   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ch mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 2,134
Member: 748029
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603742
Thanks Meter: 1,822
Quote:
Originally Posted by ykverma100 View Post
hey bro it is not h/w problem it is a s/w problem...
Touch Not Working Mean Hardware Problem.Change Touch.
 
Old 07-30-2011, 09:49   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ykverma100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Chhattisgarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 176
Member: 1050533
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605880
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by ch mobiles View Post
Touch Not Working Mean Hardware Problem.Change Touch.
Yes You are right sorry for my last post it is 100% h/w problem...
 
Old 04-10-2012, 15:29   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Dhaka,Bangladesh.
Posts: 142
Member: 492386
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601487
Thanks Meter: 63
Bro i have same prob too.before format this phones network is ok but after format the phone shows only emergency or no service.before format i backup the original file but after format i will try to write this file again but the problem is same.i write firmware via volcano and gpgdragon box.but the problem is same.i change the imei also but the problem is same.i have two peace of this phone and they have the same problem.i try to write nv file via volcanobox but its not done.if any one know the write solution pls send.
 
Old 04-10-2012, 16:05   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::ZUBER::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: MXBOX THUNDER Helpdesk
Age: 50
Posts: 4,273
Member: 262425
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617691
Thanks Meter: 1,264
Quote:
Originally Posted by sony kabir View Post
Bro i have same prob too.before format this phones network is ok but after format the phone shows only emergency or no service.before format i backup the original file but after format i will try to write this file again but the problem is same.i write firmware via volcano and gpgdragon box.but the problem is same.i change the imei also but the problem is same.i have two peace of this phone and they have the same problem.i try to write nv file via volcanobox but its not done.if any one know the write solution pls send.
bro. always backup Nand Flash of this Micromax phone, it gives network prob. after format or flash, if you have Nand backup just write & will solve or arrange same phone & write from it.

br,
zuberchowdhry
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5110/6110 after unlocking see only network to which it was locked and ... 2M Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-25-2000 00:51
6150 no outgoing calls edis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-20-2000 20:19
5110 5.24 locked all 4 locks after unlocking... MCG Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 03-07-2000 22:24
Plz help with unlock NOKIA 6110 2lock henr Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-29-1999 22:29
no one can unlock 6110 05.40 25-5-99 fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 09-22-1999 08:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.22483 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO