GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-01-2008, 08:15   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
muhned's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: EingneeR
Posts: 547
Member: 201469
Status: Offline
Sonork: software
Thanks Meter: 50

what about M ARM MT6226BA & n99& all model which not support spider man do found upgret or foud box support that model
plz ans what sloution
 
Old 01-06-2008, 10:33   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Philippines
Posts: 898
Member: 42604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
Got this problem...

See attached image..







Damage phone?
 
Old 01-06-2008, 11:31   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshu taldar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: udaipur, I N D I A
Age: 37
Posts: 2,346
Member: 422762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593904
Thanks Meter: 973
any reseller of this box in india
 
Old 01-10-2008, 21:53   #34 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: unlock code
Posts: 75
Member: 652513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
i format n95 , touchscreen not working //
 
Old 01-11-2008, 03:58   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: china
Posts: 1,572
Member: 637177
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.103098
Thanks Meter: 8,663
@himanshu taldar
about reseller you can see here :http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=473443
http://www.flashgsm.com/spiderman/resellers.asp
 
Old 01-11-2008, 03:59   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: china
Posts: 1,572
Member: 637177
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.103098
Thanks Meter: 8,663
@sandy9669
flash you phone will working
 
Old 01-12-2008, 09:38   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Philippines
Posts: 898
Member: 42604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
How about this one?

how will i know the correct address and lenght?


 
Old 01-12-2008, 10:47   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: china
Posts: 1,572
Member: 637177
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.103098
Thanks Meter: 8,663
@kasamiko
>>[DA] StartBaseAddr[0x00800000] sixe[0x00200000] this format address.connect and click "boot" phone you can see the info.
now you can use new version2.184 click"Unlock" for unlock your working phone.
 
Old 01-12-2008, 13:22   #39 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chandreshswami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india ( Gujarat )
Posts: 669
Member: 370998
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582579
Thanks Meter: 219
reseller in INDIA ??????????

who is reseller in india?
can spiderman support CHIPNUTS CPU ?
And i would like to buy this box if it can repair spreadtrum cpu
anybody can show screenshot of repair spreadtrum cpu

thanks

chandresh
 
Old 01-12-2008, 17:28   #40 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: unlock code
Posts: 75
Member: 652513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
Thank You ! Will do that.
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack-china View Post
@sandy9669
flash you phone will working
 
Old 01-12-2008, 17:31   #41 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: unlock code
Posts: 75
Member: 652513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
I have U90 (CECT TV Phone ) i dont have cable for this with my spiderman cAble set. Please give me pinout. Problem in phone is : autoanswer @ incoming call.
Is there any other method to solve this ?
 
Old 01-13-2008, 06:21   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: china
Posts: 1,572
Member: 637177
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.103098
Thanks Meter: 8,663
Quote:
Originally Posted by chandreshswami View Post
who is reseller in india?
can spiderman support CHIPNUTS CPU ?
And i would like to buy this box if it can repair spreadtrum cpu
anybody can show screenshot of repair spreadtrum cpu

thanks

chandresh
please see here:
Spreadtrum phone Flash :http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=481274
Spreadtrum phone Read :http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=481269
 
Old 01-13-2008, 06:25   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: china
Posts: 1,572
Member: 637177
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.103098
Thanks Meter: 8,663
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandy9669 View Post
I have U90 (CECT TV Phone ) i dont have cable for this with my spiderman cAble set. Please give me pinout. Problem in phone is : autoanswer @ incoming call.
Is there any other method to solve this ?
china phone have many model and different cable.if have phone no have the cable for use it .you can make one cable in universal cable or RJ Cable for your phone
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Universal cable.jpg (63.7 KB, 189 views)
 
Old 01-13-2008, 17:03   #44 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DUNIYA JAMAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 1,922
Member: 192810
Status: Offline
Sonork: Some people NEED change
Thanks Meter: 860
I am new user
I have some problem that when i attached the nokia N 78 (china) mobile to read flash get some error

open comp4 success
Target's hw_ver :0x8A02
Target's sw_ver :0x8A01
Taget's CPU UID FFFDFFF
Download BootLoader now...
[BROM] fail to download Da to baseband chip's
Thread over then closed Com4

what should i do?
thanks advance
Irfan Sheikh
 
Old 01-14-2008, 04:10   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Philippines
Posts: 898
Member: 42604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack-china View Post
@kasamiko
>>[DA] StartBaseAddr[0x00800000] sixe[0x00200000] this format address.connect and click "boot" phone you can see the info.
now you can use new version2.184 click"Unlock" for unlock your working phone.

Sorry sir..this is what i mean..

See attached image below:





Regards

Last edited by kasamiko; 01-14-2008 at 04:15.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.21058 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO