GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-01-2008, 08:53   #61 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: china
Posts: 1,572
Member: 637177
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.103098
Thanks Meter: 8,663


this problem not software problem,when you push connect ,software will check have spiderman box connect
 
Old 02-02-2008, 08:02   #62 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 496
Member: 274436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Problem solved. SpiderBox software and OutPost firewall not compatble.

Pls if you fix this problem it will be wery nice.
 
Old 02-02-2008, 13:36   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: pakistan
Age: 50
Posts: 189
Member: 184668
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Again problem to login support area with error message "Online_download_flash & get error : Sorry£¡No Date! Or Please Select Right System Parameter.!"
Pls solve as soon as
 
Old 02-02-2008, 22:18   #64 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 496
Member: 274436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
how to emulate usb cable like moto_mini_usb(C350) or DKU-2? this box can emulate usb or Rx Tx only?
 
Old 02-03-2008, 18:20   #65 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsm8g's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Atomic Mobile Solutions
Age: 40
Posts: 443
Member: 126400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Please Advice Me! Cect Q380

Quote:
Originally Posted by jack-china View Post
this phone is copy i phone phone? you can make new usb cable for this phone
GND:12 17 18
RXD:11
TXD:13
Quote:
Originally Posted by rakishi View Post
Sir i followed the above pinouts for a USB cable but no response!

key up
18 17 . . . 13 12 11 . . . . . 5 . . . 1

18 17 12 -gnd
13 tx
11 rx
5 +


already search sir JACK-CHINA

please advice me cant connect this phone already tried the connection under the LCD and already make a CORRECT USB - TO 18 pin cable.


no response

spreadtrum chip.

please hoping for a nice answer.

thanks
 
Old 02-05-2008, 13:35   #66 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 34
Member: 130846
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
ztc s508 no screen after flash

i flashed ztc s508 restart problem but after formatting it become dead ,
then i flashed mobile with ztc s508 file from server ,it is working but no display now!

ZTC S508 MTK6226 K5L29 France,Arabia,Russia,Thai,VietNam.bin

plzzz help
 
Old 02-05-2008, 14:42   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AYMAN SHAMAYLH's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 49
Posts: 581
Member: 146798
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576177
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by zamkhan View Post
i flashed ztc s508 restart problem but after formatting it become dead ,
then i flashed mobile with ztc s508 file from server ,it is working but no display now!

ZTC S508 MTK6226 K5L29 France,Arabia,Russia,Thai,VietNam.bin

plzzz help
please press boot after connection
check flash file name in phone
is it
CKT26_06B_PCB01_GPRS_MT6226_S01.LION6_23_26B_AK_L6 EN_113_070626_LD_TR0_SS7_5_CTF_BT_C230.rar

if yes just flash without format only unlock ,then write imei (direct imei)
 
Old 02-05-2008, 15:34   #68 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 34
Member: 130846
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
error imei write & unlock

Quote:
Originally Posted by AYMAN SHAMAYLH View Post
please press boot after connection
check flash file name in phone
is it
CKT26_06B_PCB01_GPRS_MT6226_S01.LION6_23_26B_AK_L6 EN_113_070626_LD_TR0_SS7_5_CTF_BT_C230.rar

if yes just flash without format only unlock ,then write imei (direct imei)
sir , thanks for reply!
i tried change imei but gives error & not able to unlock , enter meta code failure !
flash file name in phone is exactly the same you mentioned !
 
Old 02-05-2008, 20:33   #69 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 477
Member: 281925
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113915
Thanks Meter: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm8g View Post


already search sir JACK-CHINA

please advice me cant connect this phone already tried the connection under the LCD and already make a CORRECT USB - TO 18 pin cable.


no response

spreadtrum chip.

please hoping for a nice answer.

thanks
Quote:
Originally Posted by AYMAN SHAMAYLH View Post
please press boot after connection
check flash file name in phone
is it
CKT26_06B_PCB01_GPRS_MT6226_S01.LION6_23_26B_AK_L6 EN_113_070626_LD_TR0_SS7_5_CTF_BT_C230.rar

if yes just flash without format only unlock ,then write imei (direct imei)
any p supporter there
he not see this
ans. pls
 
Old 02-06-2008, 17:06   #70 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yawarniazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Islamabad--Pakistan
Posts: 760
Member: 194128
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 303
BLCOM N70 Pinouts

Hi Supporters!

I need help on booting BLCOM N70 with SpiderMan Box. I didn't opened the mobile , so want the confirmation is it MTK or SKY based phone.

Can anyone help me with the pinouts or method for booting this phone.

Waiting for a quick and reliable response.

Best Regards!
yawarniazi
 
Old 02-11-2008, 06:36   #71 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: India
Posts: 248
Member: 666414
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
how can i unlock zt6618 cpu spedtrum6600m
 
Old 02-15-2008, 18:11   #72 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Galaxy far far away!
Posts: 397
Member: 6428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Only Vepro can fix Q380 w/ spreadtrum chip as of now. Even Infinity box fails to connect/detect the phone.
 
Old 02-15-2008, 20:37   #73 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sexywise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: underground
Age: 42
Posts: 367
Member: 81858
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575880
Thanks Meter: 15
Question help ktech_n8899

please spider team i need this flash urgent didn't found in support area
(E553_Y5ARTF_E553_GPRS_MT6226_S01.01_1.BIN)
please i need full flash
 
Old 02-16-2008, 17:46   #74 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::skybird::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chinese Section
Age: 37
Posts: 830
Member: 594884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,553
Quote:
Originally Posted by M@TRIX View Post
here post any problim with or any Solution
well find the support and answer here
thx


hello sir....

i have been tried many pinouts for china N73 cable. but i can't get success.

sir please help me n give me a 100% correct pinouts with picture.

the fone's type is rm_133

And connector is same like as Nokia DKU_2 - -------------
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 123.JPG (5.9 KB, 80 views)
 
Old 02-16-2008, 18:28   #75 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AYMAN SHAMAYLH's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 49
Posts: 581
Member: 146798
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576177
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::skybird::. View Post
hello sir....

i have been tried many pinouts for china N73 cable. but i can't get success.

sir please help me n give me a 100% correct pinouts with picture.

the fone's type is rm_133

And connector is same like as Nokia DKU_2 - -------------
u have with box cable for this model
no need to modify direct detect phone
but there is about 3 types of N73 with dku2 cable
one of them connected by universal cable also with box
by soldering at points under battery
give me photo for ur phone
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.25880 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO