GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2009, 06:12   #61 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: kabul AFGHANISTAN
Age: 35
Posts: 176
Member: 724190
Status: Offline
Sonork: zabih
Thanks Meter: 16
correct that


hello
black(gnd),blue(tx),green(rx) in universal cable only tx and rx are enghou for booting
 
Old 02-13-2009, 06:18   #62 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: kabul AFGHANISTAN
Age: 35
Posts: 176
Member: 724190
Status: Offline
Sonork: zabih
Thanks Meter: 16
hello
black(gnd), bleu(tx), green(rx) in universal cable only tx and rx are enough for booting
 
The Following User Says Thank You to zabih For This Useful Post:
Old 02-14-2009, 06:17   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: kabul AFGHANISTAN
Age: 35
Posts: 176
Member: 724190
Status: Offline
Sonork: zabih
Thanks Meter: 16
rxd and txd colours

Quote:
Originally Posted by saiftc2 View Post
i think all i need these (GND, TXD, VCC, RXD)


CORRECT ME.... PLZ


GsmJoman
Tc
rxd is green and txd is blue gnd is black vcc is red
 
Old 02-14-2009, 17:34   #64 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,379
Member: 205474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585171
Thanks Meter: 97
ths for info but spiderman,s pin finding is working with usb finder good normal spiderman box is not good
 
Old 05-27-2009, 12:28   #65 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 52
Posts: 12,752
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,377
Talking RJ 45 pinout of SpiderMan

Provide RJ 45 pinout of SpiderMan once again bcoz all pic respected r disabled
 
Old 05-27-2009, 15:15   #66 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 24
Member: 1022430
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thx brother for good work and goos updates
 
Old 05-27-2009, 16:31   #67 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2
Member: 476989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello sir how can i make our personal computer comport for flashing mobile.And i am using crack spiderman but i don't know which colour of wire are Tx,Rx and ground so i am confused so please help me and also it's better if you write me step by step.
Thanks in advance sir
u r great
 
Old 05-29-2009, 10:00   #68 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 52
Posts: 12,752
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,377
Talking

@Product Manager

Provide RJ 45 pinout of SpiderMan once again bcoz all pic respected r disabled

Waiting 4 Your Reply Since 72 Hours
 
Old 06-08-2009, 12:24   #69 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MR.SONY's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Egypt
Posts: 125
Member: 1040384
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583996
Thanks Meter: 202
thanks toooo match jack
 
Old 06-11-2009, 07:55   #70 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 113
Member: 422465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Unable to connect :when make a call than show unable to connect .I full flash in this phone with Spiderman software but as a same problem phone model S-7 china mobile MTK 6225 plz helps me
 
Old 06-11-2009, 08:07   #71 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 113
Member: 422465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
@Product Manager

Provide RJ 45 pinout of SpiderMan once again bcoz all pic respected r disabled

Waiting 4 Your Reply Since 72 Hours
Unable to connect :when make a call than show unable to connect .I full flash in this phone with Spiderman software but as a same problem phone model S-7 china mobile MTK 6225 plz helps me
 
Old 06-11-2009, 08:09   #72 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 113
Member: 422465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Miftahudin View Post
thanks for the very nice info about RJ45 pinouts definition
Unable to connect :when make a call than show unable to connect .I full flash in this phone with Spiderman software but as a same problem phone model S-7 china mobile MTK 6225 plz helps me
 
Old 06-11-2009, 10:23   #73 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 113
Member: 422465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack-china View Post
Spreadtrum phone pinouts please vista: http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=512497

SpiderMan box RJ45 pinouts definition for spiderman user




BR.
Spiderman software problem : my S-7 china phone MTK6225 fist time my phone security lock then I format my set with spiderman software now spiderman make new problem unable to connect ,in the time I read file anther S-7 phone and full flash with spiderman software but problem same .next time I try my ok S-7 MTK6225 set format than it make unable to connect
Then I full flash anther ok set now as a same means spiderman software damage my ok 3 mobile set .

Now my 3 set found full network, when make a call than show unable to connect plz helps me
 
Old 06-11-2009, 12:34   #74 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sanku's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: .::india™::.
Age: 46
Posts: 501
Member: 300606
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1576723
Thanks Meter: 165
thanks alot boss
good work
 
Old 08-04-2009, 10:52   #75 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: http://4gsmmaroc.com/vb/u160.h
Posts: 7
Member: 1046729
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602383
Thanks Meter: 0
many thanks jack
good job
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to use Universal cable for rx & tx??? adnanskyland SpiderMan 3 09-13-2011 00:22
How to use Universal cable? syed tuqeer VE-PRO BOX 5 12-10-2009 06:13
how to use universal cable pinfinder malik_moon Infinity-Box 3 10-14-2009 21:47
How To Use Universal Cable crazy_kamal CPF-BOX Ⅱ 4 08-20-2009 08:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.21199 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO