GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > AlcaBull

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-13-2008, 19:28   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 6
Member: 610871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i need active my box


please i need activate my box this box isn't download files

serial 0100209083
reseller IPMART

email: [email protected]

tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2008, 01:25   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
TICTAC_M's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Ecuador -Andes
Posts: 1,740
Member: 331361
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 155
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravd86 View Post
please i need activate my box this box isn't download files

serial 0100209083
reseller IPMART

email: [email protected]

tnx
the activeted of you box only can doing for reseller. you create ticket support in ipmar and i sure that they help you. and if they do not help you, you are with lucky, you can change it box without support for other box better.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I need to activate my box AbdulKadir FuriousGold 2 10-28-2009 06:38
i have actived my box but i can't use my box adlene2005 Cyclonebox 2 10-04-2009 07:53
i have activate my box furious from 2 weeks tell naw not activated why ehab tabshy FuriousGold 5 06-04-2009 16:01
!!!!Please i need to activate my box!!!! juansinmiedo35 FuriousGold 5 05-22-2009 15:38
why i need wait 6 days to someone activate my box ???? Slavonac Z3X-Team Products 6 02-16-2009 12:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12276 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO