GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > AlcaBull

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-28-2008, 19:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nicacel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Land of Lakes and Volcanoes
Age: 49
Posts: 1,233
Member: 111014
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
To ReyTech .....


a Week ago, I was planning to buy Alcabull, but I didnt. because I read all post from that Alcabull Support is dead and bla blah blah refund my money.
Now I see support active.

I purchase, Multibox just for Alcatel, but I think I could buy alcabull, because multibox is full of other soft that I dont need.

Think twice before posting blablablah
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 11:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ReyTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 1,410
Member: 135945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
@nicacel
Thanks for posting your reply and your feedback! well if u've already made up your mind of buying Alcabull and think that iam All Blahblah about this box then i'll make you an offer!
I BOUGHT THIS BOX FOR 215 EUROS, I'LL SELL IT FOR YOU FOR 150 EUROS (excluding shipping) why dont you buy my Alcabull box only, instead of buying from somewhere and if u're serious i can reduce more!
and about me cribbing here about the box! i had ordered it on 28 of april and on my confirmation the customer bought the goods from europe and after a month also i could'nt unlock these phones he's taken them back and told me to pay fore the freight costs back to europe or else pay for the unlock codes he got from a different service provider! or else he's gonna STOP GIVING ME BUISNESS! as he's my customer since 4years and that a good customer! you can see the posts ive made confirming whether this box unlocks Alcatel ElleN1 phones as this is the reason i bought the box! except ElleN1 DIRECT UNLOCKING all the other models of alcatel are supported by other boxes like , Multibox, infinity, polarbox2, furiousgold etc and i have all these boxes 3 to 4 each of them.
so its a waste of time & money & a good customer just buying this box for 1 particular model which this box unfortunately doesn't suppot!
think about my offer! and i can also provide you 100 credits for there server (alcabull) for 120euros..........
WBR
ReyTech.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2008, 10:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ReyTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 1,410
Member: 135945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by nicacel View Post
a Week ago, I was planning to buy Alcabull, but I didnt. because I read all post from that Alcabull Support is dead and bla blah blah refund my money.
Now I see support active.

I purchase, Multibox just for Alcatel, but I think I could buy alcabull, because multibox is full of other soft that I dont need.

Think twice before posting blablablah
@nicacell
How are you! ive not heard from you about my generous offer? well FURTHER REDUCTIONS I'LL GIVE YOU THE ALCABULL BOX FOR 125 EUROS (EXCLUDING SHIPPPING) I HOPE THIS WILL URGE YOU TO BUY IT & BE HAPPY EVER AFTERRRRRRRR!
WBR
ReyTech.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 01:11   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReyTech View Post
@nicacell
How are you! ive not heard from you about my generous offer? well FURTHER REDUCTIONS I'LL GIVE YOU THE ALCABULL BOX FOR 125 EUROS (EXCLUDING SHIPPPING) I HOPE THIS WILL URGE YOU TO BUY IT & BE HAPPY EVER AFTERRRRRRRR!
WBR
ReyTech.
Dont worry, one new AlcaBull customer will contact u so he can benefit ur offer and I can remove you from my customer base.

Best regards,

www.alcabull.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 15:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ReyTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 1,410
Member: 135945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
Dont worry, one new AlcaBull customer will contact u so he can benefit ur offer and I can remove you from my customer base.

Best regards,

www.alcabull.com
@Pinheadz
Well iam still waiting for your customer to contact me! and iam dying to sell this box and glad wont be your customer anymore! pls ash him to contact me or give me his contact number, mobile number anything and i'll contact him! even a collect call as well i dont mind to receive! so pls do remind your customer!
WBR
ReyTech.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 19:15   #6 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Peru
Age: 41
Posts: 1,104
Member: 172399
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 203
Vendo mi tsmbox+ Estoy en Argentina!

If anyone want to buy my box! All modules activated

Contact me via PM
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2008, 03:22   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 361
Member: 158999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
Dont worry, one new AlcaBull customer will contact u so he can benefit ur offer and I can remove you from my customer base.

Best regards,

www.alcabull.com
amigo por favor puede usted espliacrnos que esta pasando con alcabull que pasa en realidad ya qrespuesta concreta acabe de recivir una box por parate de ipmart y no se estamos en el limbo los usuarios porfavor puede usted dar una guia de esto o decirnos que debemos hacer para poder funcionar nuestras boxes


se le agradese su colaboracion de antemano

gracias y cordial saludos
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2008, 15:11   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
TICTAC_M's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Ecuador -Andes
Posts: 1,740
Member: 331361
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 155
que quieres saber. el funcionamiento es facil descargas de la pagina de soporte los driver y el programa de actualizacion lo corres y este te dara descargando todo lo que necesitas (o a lo que tienes acceso) despues podras utilizar tu caja. si no tienes acceso a nada puede que necesites enviar un correo a tu revendedor para que te active los modulos. despues de esto lo podras hacer. esto en la parte tecnica ahora en la parte de estado de la caja *- es lamentable que esta no tenga soporte ya casi 6 meses- desde algun tiempo estamos esperando la gran actualizacion que nos promentieron pero nada. ahora espero que leiste deteni*****te las especificasiones de la caja (yo no lo hice) existen modelos que estan soportados solo para siertas cositas caso de ot-155, 156 que solo los lee y algo mas pero no los libera. c556 puede leer el flash pero no los escribe. con respecto a los codigos de usuario no puede conlos de los alcatel u7 en caso de que llegue uno con este problema no lo podras hacer bueno en u7 solo cambia le nck a 00000000 no hace otra cosa. de los otros modelos que e probado pantech tiene un funcionamiento aceptable en liberacion de c300 las otras funciones no he tenido el valor para probar y ademas lo hago con furious. un consejo por el momento si tienes la oportunidad de cambiarla por otra caja haslo si pienzas en alcatel te recomindo eubox o furious las dos trabajan bien y ademas son un exelente complemento.

me despido con esperanza de que tsmbox se levante de este hoyo, o sino sirve muy bien como puerto rapido con cables de vygis.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2008, 12:36   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ReyTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 1,410
Member: 135945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinheadZ View Post
Dont worry, one new AlcaBull customer will contact u so he can benefit ur offer and I can remove you from my customer base.

Best regards,

www.alcabull.com
@pinheadz
No body has contacted me yet! i dont think so anybody is intereste3d in buying this box anymore?
WBR
ReyTech.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP how to unlock iphone 3.1 laksh007 iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 7 03-31-2010 03:22
please help me to unlock N97 [ANSWERED] longgiang81 Genie Universal 2 03-30-2010 09:18
Z3x Team do you have any idea to release Samsung boot repair tool? Mr.3. Z3X-Team Products 2 03-29-2010 10:51
cyclone box can't change to main mode [SOLVED - Thanks HRCO] banalven1 Cyclonebox 5 03-29-2010 09:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17798 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO