GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > FMA clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2008, 12:08   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 55
Posts: 297
Member: 59232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Red face how can i repaire my dead FMA-CLIP


how can i repaire my dead FMA-CLIP
-up date ok
- I had unlocked only 02 phone ok
but after
- box d'nt detect phone
-box d'nt accept update
-i had change cc poxer suply by battery 9v cc but it the same
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2008, 09:01   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gjakova's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Republic of Kosova
Age: 54
Posts: 681
Member: 189304
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614605
Thanks Meter: 40
I just recieved yesterday my fma but seams already dead,cant conect no lighst blinking or shining,btw i try to update using infinity.Its any way to repearit or sendid back to reseler.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2008, 03:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadjombe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: near Network
Age: 48
Posts: 2,236
Member: 185608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 593
Thumbs down FMA CLIP DEAD or NO?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ali25 View Post
how can i repaire my dead FMA-CLIP
-up date ok
- I had unlocked only 02 phone ok
but after
- box d'nt detect phone
-box d'nt accept update
-i had change cc poxer suply by battery 9v cc but it the same
I have the same problem only 2 phones exactly(2) done and now green led nothing again.
I think that FMA team must answer in this forum.
Something else i have a friend who buy 15 clips to give to the other friends,
7 is not working......you see!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2008, 16:56   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
johnreza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: eproom memory
Age: 42
Posts: 733
Member: 264366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Me too same problem :

- Fma don't detect phone ...
- Fma don't accept update ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2008, 00:30   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 88
Member: 253469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
can you help us with fma diagram to repair our dead box? please add schematic to help many person which have this kind of problem! best regards
!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2008, 18:02   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gjakova's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Republic of Kosova
Age: 54
Posts: 681
Member: 189304
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614605
Thanks Meter: 40
Just another waste of money i think,i already throw mine in trash can....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2008, 18:50   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
johnreza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: eproom memory
Age: 42
Posts: 733
Member: 264366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Me too have one piece in cupboard
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 15:47   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: MAROC
Posts: 528
Member: 2147
Status: Offline
Sonork: 63246:Paderf
Thanks Meter: 20
This problem happen when using wrong VCC power to clip, always use battery 9V, or if you want use AC must be no more than 9v and 1000mA, bytheway you can contact your resseler for repaire or change clip.
soon new update is coming.

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 01:06   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadjombe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: near Network
Age: 48
Posts: 2,236
Member: 185608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 593
Thumbs down Sure

Are you sure bro?We lost much money!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how can i repair my W200?????? chamin Cruiser Suite 1 12-14-2007 13:10
how can i repair my-v55 sim locked without sim inside after flashing with sws-sag asmar Redbox 8 02-06-2006 01:38
how can i repair my dead Alcatel BE 1 v.16C and v.16A guiso Alcatel & TCL Old Models 5 08-30-2001 07:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15110 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO