GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > FMA clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2008, 09:48   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Age: 43
Posts: 573
Member: 10483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Impossible to unlock with FMA CLIP ? No orange led


Hi,

I did one alcatel and no impossible to unlock.
I want to unlock E207 but when I witch on no orange led blinking and nothing.
The phone doesn t switch on but nothing.
Strange problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2008, 15:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,606
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 251
my friend what do you mean no orange light blinking, when you connect box to power supply all you have to see is green light on, then when process finish with success you will see orange light blinking
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2008, 21:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CrKdz13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Djazair
Posts: 1,220
Member: 111121
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99340 : CrKdz13
Thanks Meter: 481
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmnice View Post
Hi,

I did one alcatel and no impossible to unlock.
I want to unlock E207 but when I witch on no orange led blinking and nothing.
The phone doesn t switch on but nothing.
Strange problem

cable problem so change it if u did update without problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2008, 10:46   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Age: 43
Posts: 573
Member: 10483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
I test with 3 different cables
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2008, 20:38   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Antananarivo ( MADAGASCAR )
Age: 55
Posts: 9
Member: 109230
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmnice View Post
Hi,

I did one alcatel and no impossible to unlock.
I want to unlock E207 but when I witch on no orange led blinking and nothing.
The phone doesn t switch on but nothing.
Strange problem
you inserted the cable too deeply in the phone.... pull it of about 3mm and restart...it will work
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HERE How to Unlock with Magic Clip Pro paklink Vodafone Star 6 01-26-2013 23:36
Is Nokia 5320 Xpress Music impossible to unlock with the DKBB5 TRK Unlocker? asgarcymed BB5 Box by D.K. 5 09-24-2009 22:21
w490 after unlock with smart-moto no lcd led rafauz Smart-Clip 0 04-15-2008 14:53
T230 impossible to unlock with Terminator? surfer2go Sony Ericsson 8 10-19-2004 17:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20621 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO