GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SPT BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-13-2014, 20:21   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: never land
Posts: 146
Member: 253726
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100 1605478
Thanks Meter: 21
still available activation for ust pro 2?


hello team, i have ust pro2 .can activate to spt?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2014, 12:20   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 31,481
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57,009
Quote:
Originally Posted by katocarlos View Post
hello team, i have ust pro2 .can activate to spt?
Hello,

Yes you can: SPT-Box software activation for USTPRO2 and Infinity-Box
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13738 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO