GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-29-2009, 12:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr.omphonx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,176
Member: 714648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609640
Thanks Meter: 899
Donate money to this user
Unhappy help me 805sc after unlock no signal. [Solved]




Searching phone at COM interface... ok
Model: 805SC
SW: 805SCHE1
Unlock as Softbank... ok

where to find menu setting in phone coz i cant find menu for setting network in phones....... plzzzzz hellp
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2009, 12:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr.omphonx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,176
Member: 714648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609640
Thanks Meter: 899
Donate money to this user
problem solved........... so must insert sim w/ 3G sim


br,
mr.omphonx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2009, 13:03   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
andy_jpn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 361
Member: 248942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590361
Thanks Meter: 455
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mr.omphonx View Post


Searching phone at COM interface... ok
Model: 805SC
SW: 805SCHE1
Unlock as Softbank... ok

where to find menu setting in phone coz i cant find menu for setting network in phones....... plzzzzz hellp
This 805sc dosent have network menu
and not have GSM only 3G network
check your location

andy_jpn
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to andy_jpn For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ub team halp me 2610b after unlock no signal Master Software Universalbox 5 01-19-2010 11:49
ku250 how to flash in vygis box,help,because after unlock no signal..... RCB Telecom VygisToolbox 0 06-06-2009 13:29
iPHONE 3G After Unlock No Signal Problem Solve ..::Angel::.. iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 12 01-06-2009 16:38
3g after unlock no signal plz help VampireUnlocks iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 1 01-03-2009 14:25
v3xx after unlock no signal help ahmertelecom Smart-Clip 1 10-13-2007 10:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24680 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO